Faculty

To learn more about an individual faculty member, click on his or her name to head over the school-sponsored directory page.

 

NamePositionE-mail

K.B. Kulasekera, Ph.D.Professor and Chair, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairskb.kulasekera@louisville.edu

Jack Barnette, Ph.D.Professorjack.barnette@louisville.edu

Guy Brock, Ph.D.Associate Professorguy.brock@louisville.edu

Somnath Datta, Ph.D.Professor (Adjunct)somnath.datta@louisville.edu

Susmita Datta, Ph.D.Professor (Adjunct)susmita.datta@louisville.edu

Jeremy Gaskins, Ph.D.Assistant Professorjeremy.gaskins@louisville.edu

Bakeerathan Gunaratnam, Ph.D.Assistant Professorbakeerathan.gunaratnam@louisville.edu

Maiying Kong, Ph.D.Associate Professormaiying.kong@louisville.edu

Doug Lorenz, Ph.D.Associate Professordjlore01@louisville.edu

Riten Mitra, Ph.D.Assistant Professorritendranath.mitra@louisville.edu

Subhadip Pal, Ph.D.Assistant Professors0pal001@exchange.louisville.edu

Shesh N. Rai, Ph.D.Professor, Wendell Cherry Chair in Clinical Trial Researchshesh.rai@louisville.edu

Rebekah Robinson, Ph.D.Assistant Professorramuss01@exchange.louisville.edu

Dongfeng Wu, Ph.D.Associate Professordongfeng.wu@louisville.edu

Qi Zheng, Ph.D.Assistant Professorqi.zheng@louisville.edu

Stay connected Youtube