You are here: Home 7 States Tuition

7 States Tuition

In-State Tuition Rates for 7 States7STATES LOGO

Tuition scholarships are available to students who enroll in the MPH program and are from one of the seven border states of Kentucky: Illinois, Indiana, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia. Through this program, students receive a scholarship that pays the difference between resident and non-resident tuition rates. 

We are currently accepting applications for the Master of Public Health (MPH) program.
To apply go to  

Click here to download a flyer about this program.

Questions? Email

Document Actions






ulink logo.gif


SPHIS Digital Measures


SharePoint Logo


Personal tools