Personal tools
You are here: Home Personnel Org Chart Organization Chart

Organization Chart

The Mechanical Engineering Department is comprised of three primary branches: Academic Programs, Faculty and Staff.  They are governed by the Faculty Governance Structure.


Academic Programs include:

  • B.Sc. Program
  • M.Eng. Program
  • M.Sc. Program
  • Ph.D. Program


Faculty include:

  • Chair
  • Associate Chair
  • Advising Coordinator
  • Inst. Laboratory Director
  • Grad. Studies Coordinator
  • Other Tenured, Tenure Track Faculty
  • Term Faculty


Permanent Staff includes:

  • Program Coordinator
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Technical Services Coordinator
    • Temporary Staff


Document Actions
Personal tools