Faculty

 
NameTitleOffice #PhoneEmail
Berfield, Thomas A.Asst. Prof.
Lutz Hall, Room 445852-7173taberf01@louisville.edu
Bohm, MattAsst. Prof.
Sackett Hall, Room 212852-7749mrbohm01@louisville.edu
Bradshaw, RogerAssoc. Prof.
Sackett hall, Room 203852-6099roger.bradshaw@louisville.edu
Brehob, EllenAssoc. Prof.
Sackett Hall, Room 210852-7825brehob@louisville.edu
Cobourn, W. GeoffreyProf.
Sackett Hall, Room 214852-5058wgcobo01@louisville.edu
Day, Michael L.Assoc. Dean,
Prof.
J.B. Speed, Room 214852-6195day@louisville.edu
Gragg, JaredAsst. Prof. Term
J.B. Speed, Room 106852-6816j0grag01@louisville.edu
Hnat, William P.Prof.
Sackett Hall, Room 209852-6816wphnat01@louisville.edu
Lian, YongshengAsst. Prof.
Sackett Hall, Room 210
852-0804y0lian05@louisville.edu
Murphy, KevinDept. Chair, Prof.
Sackett Hall, Room 200852-6409k.murphy@louisville.edu
Osborne, GaryAsst. Prof.
Sackett Hall, Room 105852-6409gmosbo01@louisville.edu
Park, Yong "Sam"Asst. Prof.
Sackett Hall, Room 215852-7786yhpark02@louisville.edu
Prater, GlenProf.
Sackett Hall, Room 217852-6331g0prat01@louisville.edu
Quesada, PeterProf.
Lutz Hall, Room 449852-5981pmques01@louisville.edu
Richards, ChristopherAssoc. Prof.
Sackett Hall, Room 201852-6336chris.richards@louisville.edu
Sharp, M. KeithProf.
John Shumaker Research Bldg., Room 358852-7280mkshar01@louisville.edu
Williams, StuartAsst Prof.
Sackett Hall852-6340stuart.william@louisville.edu