Faculty

 
NameTitleOffice #PhoneEmail
Atre, SundarProf.; Endowed Chair of Manufacturing and MaterialsSackett Hall, Room 202(502) 852-6335svatre01@louisville.edu
Berfield, Thomas A.Assoc. Prof.Lutz Hall, Room 445(502) 852-7173taberf01@louisville.edu
Bradshaw, RogerAssoc. Prof.Sackett hall, Room 203(502) 852-6099roger.bradshaw@louisville.edu
Brehob, EllenAssoc. Prof.Sackett Hall, Room 210(502) 852-7825brehob@louisville.edu
Cobourn, W. GeoffreyProf.Sackett Hall, Room 214(502) 852-5058wgcobo01@louisville.edu
Day, Michael L.Associate Dean, Strategies Initiatives; Prof.J.B. Speed, Room 214(502) 852-6195day@louisville.edu
Kate, KunalAsst. Prof.J.B. Speed, Room XXX(502) 852-XXXkunal.kate@louisville.edu
Lian, YongshengAssoc. Prof.Sackett Hall, Room 211(502) 852-0804y0lian05@louisville.edu
Murphy, KevinDept. Chair, Prof.Sackett Hall, Room 200(502) 852-6409k.murphy@louisville.edu
Osborne, GaryAsst. Prof.Sackett Hall, Room 104(502) 852-6409gmosbo01@louisville.edu
Park, Yong "Sam"Assoc. Prof.Sackett Hall, Room 215(502) 852-7786yhpark02@louisville.edu
Prater, GlenProf.Sackett Hall, Room 217(502) 852-6331g0prat01@louisville.edu
Quesada, PeterProf.Lutz Hall, Room 449(502) 852-5981pmques01@louisville.edu
Richards, ChristopherAssoc. Prof.Sackett Hall, Room 201(502) 852-6336chris.richards@louisville.edu
Sharp, M. KeithProf.John Shumaker Research Bldg., Room 358(502) 852-7280mkshar01@louisville.edu
Wang, HuiAsst. Prof.Sackett Hall, Room 212h0wang33@louisville.edu
Williams, StuartAssoc. Prof.Sackett Hall 202A(502) 852-6340stuart.williams@louisville.edu