You are here: Home images ef


Image Paul Weber Award Winners
Speed School Dean Mickey Wilhelm, Department Chair Patricia Ralston, Jim Leach, Larry Tyler and James Lewis were present on behalf of the Department of Engineering Fundamentals to receive a $20,000 Paul Weber Award on Thursday, Nov. 5, 2009 at Ekstrom Library.
Document Actions
Personal tools