You are here: Home Events Past Events

Past Events

Events which have already happened.

Event Reading Day (from Dec 10, 2008 12:00 AM to Dec 10, 2008 11:55 PM)
Wed, Dec 10, 2008
Event End of classes (from Dec 09, 2008 12:00 AM to Dec 09, 2008 11:55 PM)
Tues, Dec 9, 2008
Event CECS Seminar (JB Speed Building Room 100, from Dec 05, 2008 01:00 PM to Dec 05, 2008 05:00 PM)
Fri, Dec. 5, 2008; 3pm Reception; 3:30pm Seminar
Event Chemical Engineering (Ernst Hall Room 310, from Dec 05, 2008 11:00 AM to Dec 05, 2008 12:00 PM)
Fri, Dec 5, 2008; 11am to 12pm; "GE's Approach to Sustainable Energy - Globally"
Event PhD Proposal Defense (Ernst Hall Room 212, from Dec 04, 2008 03:00 PM to Dec 04, 2008 04:00 PM)
Thur, Dec 4, 2008; "Application of Nanometal Particles in Fluorophore Mediated Biosensing and Bioimaging"
Event Micro/Nano Seminar Series (Belknap Research Bldg Room 139, from Dec 02, 2008 11:00 AM to Dec 02, 2008 12:00 PM)
Tues, Dec 2, 2008; 11am-12pm; High Temperature Sensing and Mechanical Logic based on a Silicon Carbide Semiconductor Platform
Event Thanksgiving Day Break (from Nov 26, 2008 12:00 AM to Nov 30, 2008 11:55 PM)
Happy Thanksgiving!
Event SWE Thanksgiving Lunch (Vogt 314, from Nov 20, 2008 11:00 AM to Nov 20, 2008 01:00 PM)
Thu, Nov 20, 2008; 11am-1pm; Vogt 314; $5
Event Dean's Forum (JS 100, from Nov 18, 2008 12:15 PM to Nov 18, 2008 01:00 PM)
Tues, Nov 18, 2008; 12:15-1:00pm; Dean to discuss Speed School events
Event ECE Seminar (Lutz Hall Room 306, from Nov 17, 2008 03:00 PM to Nov 17, 2008 04:00 PM)
Mon, Nov. 17, 2008; 3-4pm; "Reliability of Nanoscale CMOS Devices with High-k Gate Dielectrics"
Event Cheap Lunch (JB Speed Bldg, from Nov 12, 2008 11:00 AM to Nov 12, 2008 01:00 PM)
Wed, Nov 12, 2008; 11am - 1pm; outside JB Speed Bldg; $3
Event STUG/Tablet Forum (JS100, from Nov 11, 2008 12:20 PM to Nov 11, 2008 01:30 PM)
Tues, Nov 11, 2008; 12:20pm; JS100; FREE FOOD for attendees
Event Louisville SAE Midnight Mayhem (Podium1 Motoplex , from Nov 08, 2008 08:00 PM to Nov 08, 2008 11:55 PM)
Nov 8, 2008; Races starts at 8 pm
Event ChE Seminar Series (Ernst Hall Room 310, from Nov 07, 2008 11:00 AM to Nov 07, 2008 01:00 PM)
Fri, Nov 7, 2008; 11am; Ernst Hall Room 310; "Mesostructured Nitrides and High Pressure Phases"
Event Election Day (from Nov 04, 2008 12:00 AM to Nov 04, 2008 11:55 PM)
Tues, Nov 4, 2008 - do not forget to vote!
Event Speed School Open House (Ernst Hall, from Nov 01, 2008 02:00 PM to Nov 01, 2008 04:00 PM)
Open House for Prospective Students on Sat, Nov 1, 2008 from 2-4pm
Event Chemical Engineering Seminar (Ernst Hall Room 310, from Oct 31, 2008 11:00 AM to Oct 31, 2008 12:00 PM)
Fri, Oct 31, 2008; Ernst Hall Room 310; 11am
Event SSSC/Cummins Engineering Fall Festival (JB Speed Building, from Oct 30, 2008 11:00 AM to Oct 30, 2008 02:00 PM)
Thur, Oct 30, 2008; 11am-2pm outside of JB Speed Bldg
Event SWEet Halloween Lunch (Vogt 314, from Oct 29, 2008 11:00 AM to Oct 29, 2008 01:00 PM)
Wed, Oct 29, 2008; 11am-1pm; Vogt 314; $5 per plate
Event CECS Seminar (JB Speed Bldg Room 100, from Oct 24, 2008 03:00 PM to Oct 24, 2008 05:00 PM)
Fri, Oct 24, 2008; JB Speed Bldg Room 100; 3pm Reception
Document Actions
Personal tools