You are here: Home Events Past Events

Past Events

Events which have already happened.

Event SSE Fall '14 - Last Day of Registration (from Aug 25, 2014 12:00 AM to Aug 25, 2014 11:55 PM)
Monday, Aug. 25, 2014
Event SSE Fall '14 - Classes Begin (from Aug 25, 2014 12:00 AM to Aug 25, 2014 11:55 PM)
Monday, Aug. 25, 2014
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 14 (from Jul 03, 2014 09:30 AM to Jul 03, 2014 12:30 PM)
Thursday, July 3
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 13 (from Jul 02, 2014 09:30 AM to Jul 02, 2014 12:30 PM)
Wednesday, July 2
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 12 (from Jul 01, 2014 09:30 AM to Jul 01, 2014 12:30 PM)
Tuesday, July 1
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 11 (from Jun 30, 2014 09:30 AM to Jun 30, 2014 12:30 PM)
Monday, June 30
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 10 (from Jun 27, 2014 09:30 AM to Jun 27, 2014 12:30 PM)
Friday, June 27
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 9 (from Jun 26, 2014 09:30 AM to Jun 26, 2014 12:30 PM)
Thursday, June 26
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 8 (from Jun 25, 2014 09:30 AM to Jun 25, 2014 12:30 PM)
Wednesday, June 25
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 7 (from Jun 24, 2014 09:30 AM to Jun 24, 2014 12:30 PM)
Tuesday, June 24
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 6 (from Jun 23, 2014 09:30 AM to Jun 23, 2014 12:30 PM)
Monday, June 23
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 5 (from Jun 20, 2014 09:30 AM to Jun 20, 2014 12:30 PM)
Friday, June 20
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 4 (from Jun 19, 2014 09:30 AM to Jun 19, 2014 12:30 PM)
Thursday, June 19
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 3 (JB Speed 107 & Duthie 236, from Jun 18, 2014 09:30 AM to Jun 18, 2014 12:30 PM)
Wednesday, June 18
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 2 (Lutz 303, from Jun 17, 2014 09:30 AM to Jun 17, 2014 12:30 PM)
Tuesday, June 17
Event Brown-Forman INSPIRE Summer Enrichment Program: Day 1 (Sackett Hall 001, from Jun 16, 2014 09:30 AM to Jun 16, 2014 12:30 PM)
Monday, June 16
Event Master of Engineering in Engineering Management Info Session 2 (Vogt Bldg., Room 311, from Mar 25, 2014 05:30 PM to Mar 25, 2014 06:30 PM)
Tuesday, March 25
Event Master of Engineering in Engineering Management Info Session 1 (Vogt Bldg., Room 311, from Mar 25, 2014 12:30 PM to Mar 25, 2014 01:30 PM)
Tuesday, March 25
Event Engineering Expo 2014 (Various Speed School Buildings, from Mar 01, 2014 10:00 AM to Mar 01, 2014 04:00 PM)
 
Event Business & Engineering Career Fair (Crowne Plaza Hotel, from Feb 20, 2014 10:00 AM to Feb 20, 2014 02:30 PM)
Thursday, Feb. 20 * 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Document Actions
Personal tools