You are here: Home News 5 CECS Professors Receive Faculty Favorite Award

5 CECS Professors Receive Faculty Favorite Award

Each year, the Delphi Center for Teaching and Learning asks UofL students to nominate faculty, staff, and graduate teaching assistants who make a significant difference in their learning and intellectual growth. Nominees exemplify the true spirit of teaching and learning through the eyes of their students. Using an online nomination process that is open to all students at the end of fall and spring semesters, students submit nominations and comments about their favorite teachers. Congratulations to Gyuchoon Cho, Dr. Ibrahim Imam, Dr. Mehmed Kantardzic, Dr. Rammohan Ragade, and Dr. Roman Yampolskiy (Top 11 Faculty Favorite Award).

Document Actions
Personal tools