You are here: Home Alumni Speed Alumni Residing in Maryland

Speed Alumni Residing in Maryland

Data is accurate as of May 1, 2009.

Following are University of Louisville J.B. Speed School of Engineering alumni living and/or working in Maryland.


City Name Graduation
Aberdeen Mr. Michael E. Spitznagel 1998 Electrical Engineering
Aberdeen Proving Ground Ms. Donna K. Tabler 2000 Industrial Engineering
Annapolis Gilbert E. Dix, P.E. 1967 Electrical Engineering
Annapolis Mr. Hugh J. Houghton, IV 1963 Mechanical Engineering
Baltimore Mr. Arkady J. Levi 1988 Electrical Engineering
Baltimore Mr. Christian S. Fraser 1997 Civil Engineering
Baltimore Mr. Mengistu Kassa 2008 Civil Engineering
Baltimore Mr. Morteza Tadayon 1981 Electrical Engineering
Baltimore Ms. Carla M. Heck 1982 Chemical Engineering
Baltimore Ms. Hannah K. Carter 2003 Electrical Engineering
Baltimore Ms. Jing Li 1997 Computer Sci.(Masters Degree)
Bel Air Mr. Kenneth L. Wright 1983 Applied Science
Bel Air Mr. Robert A. Gandin 1960 Electrical Engineering
Bel Air Mrs. Lisa A. Wright 1983 Applied Science
Beltsville Mr. Mrugesh H. Shroff 1988 Chemical Engineering
Bethesda Mr. Bernard G. Benson 1976 Computer Sci.(Masters Degree)
Bethesda Mr. Stephen J. Bernauer 1976 Mechanical Engineering
Bethesda Mrs. Lisa D. Lane 1993 Info. Sci. & Data Processing
Bethesda Ms. Minoo Hejazi 1983 Applied Science
Bowie Mrs. Sonya Morton 1984 Applied Science
Boyds John D. Whitler, J.D. 1963 Chemical Engineering
Boyds Ms. Frances C. Hill 1982 Computer Sci.(Masters Degree)
California Alvin E. Jones, P.E. 1952 Civil Engineering
Clarksville Mr. Christopher Powers 1968 Civil Engineering
Clarksville Mr. David M. Whitney 1989 Engineering Science
Clarksville Mr. Fang Xue 1999 Computer Sci.(Masters Degree)
Clarksville Mr. Manoj M. Koranne 1989 Chemical Engineering
Columbia F. Joseph Schork, Ph.D. 1973 Chemical Engineering
Columbia George Dailey, Ph.D. 1961 Mechanical Engineering
Columbia Mr. Adam E. Sandbek 1994 Engineering Science
Columbia Mr. Bryan A. McLaughlin 1989 Engineering Science
Columbia Mr. David L. Kung 1997 Electrical Engineering
Columbia Mr. James F. Fawcett 1945 Mechanical Engineering
Columbia Mr. Paul P. Bensel, Jr. 1974 Electrical Engineering
Crofton Mr. Yonas Nebiyeloul-Kifle 1992 Engineering Science
Crownsville Duane Wilding, P.E. 1975 Biology
Curtis Bay Mr. Kevin C. Anderson 1994 Engineering Science
Elkridge Mr. Joseph G. Glass 1965 Electrical Engineering
Elkridge Mr. Nicholas R. Eads 1991 Engineering Science
Elkridge Mrs. Amy M. Eads 1992 Engineering Science
Ellicott City Chandravadan I. Gandhi, Ph.D. 1953 Chemical Engineering
Ellicott City Mr. Glenroy J. Alexis 1999 Electrical Engineering
Ellicott City Mr. Massoud Arfaeshahidi 2005 Electrical Engineering
Ellicott City Mr. Michael F. Walker 1993 Engineering Science
Ellicott City Mr. Randall S. Smith 1991 Engineering Science
Ellicott City Mr. Weigong Shen 1991 Electrical Engineering
Ellicott City Mr. Xiaoqiang Xu 2004 Civil Engineering
Ellicott City Mrs. Elizabeth C. Brady 1989 Info. Sci. & Data Processing
Frederick Ahmed H. Salem, Ph.D. 2000 Computer Sci.(Masters Degree)
Frederick Mr. Thomas W. Dorris 1994 Engineering Science
Frederick Mrs. Mary C. Jodrie 1984 Applied Science
Frederick Mrs. Neepa B. Kantawala 1996 Computer Sci.(Masters Degree)
Frostburg Mr. Todd D. Sunderhaus 1994 Chemical Engineering
Gaithersburg Kimthuy T. Le, M.D. 1998 Civil Engineering
Gaithersburg Mr. Hamid Sowdagar 1981 Electrical Engineering
Gaithersburg Mr. James W. Shanesy 1977 Electrical Engineering
Gaithersburg Mr. Richard L. Faulkner 1974 Civil Engineering
Gaithersburg Mrs. Kimanh T. Le 1988 Chemical Engineering
Gaithersburg Ms. Betty L. Sowdagar 1979 Data Processing Technology
Gaithersburg Trac T. Le, M.D. 1984 Applied Science
Germantown Dr. Richard A. Wolfe 1981 Computer Sci.(Masters Degree)
Germantown Mrs. Janet S. Wolfe 1983 Appl.Math/Comp.Science
Germantown Ms. Kimberly D. Gray 1988 Engineering Science
Germantown Ms. Teresa A. Halsell 1975 Electrical Engineering
Hollywood Cmdr. Henry E. Dosker, Jr. 1976 Engineering Physics (Speed)
Joppa Mr. Albert P. Bohrman 1956 Civil Engineering
Keymar Mr. Michael D. Hill 1987 Applied Science
Laurel Eric D. Jansing, Ph.D. 1991 Engineering Science
Laurel Mr. Christopher B. Storey 2001 Industrial Engineering
Laurel Mr. Harry A. Hamilton 1947 Mechanical Engineering
Laurel Mr. John D. Bethge 1995 Electrical Engineering
Laurel Ms. Hsing-Ying Liu 1988 Computer Sci.(Masters Degree)
Laurel Ms. Kim D. Carter 1999 Engineering Management
Lusby Mr. Dale R. Easley 1987 Applied Science
Lutherville Mr. Stuart A. Renaud 1974 Electrical Engineering
Luthvle Timon Mr. Robert J. McMullen 1987 Applied Science
Mitchellville David E. Goatley, Ph.D. 1987 Counseling&PersonnelSvcs(5/83)
Nanjemoy Virginia G. DeGiorgi, Ph.D. 1980 Civil Engineering
Odenton Mr. Eric J. Kuhl 2003 Comp Eng and Comp Science
Parkville Sandip C. Patel, Ph.D. 2006 Computer Sci & Engr.(PhD)
Pasadena Mr. Robert T. Mohr 1985 Electrical Engineering Tech.
Pikesville Mr. Bih J. Jeng 1957 Chemical Engineering
Potomac Mr. Frank M. Reaves 1944 Mechanical Engineering
Potomac Mr. George Feng 1972 Chemical Engineering
Potomac Mr. H. Clifford Neely 1953 Chemical Engineering
Rockville Mr. Hong J. Guo 2000 Computer Sci.(Masters Degree)
Rockville Mr. John P. Crockett 1989 Engineering Science
Rockville Mr. Michael L. Kruse 1986 Applied Science
Rockville Mr. Michael Miller 1956 Mechanical Engineering
Saint Leonard Mr. Arthur L. Simpson 1982 Applied Science
Severna Park Hyun J. Kwon, Ph.D. 2002 Chemical Engineering
Severna Park Mr. Kevin M. Mills 1984 Applied Science
Shady Side Mr. William W. Husted 1983 Applied Science
Silver Spring Kenneth K. Alexander, USAF(Ret.) 1975 Electrical Engineering
Silver Spring Larry K. Grubb, M.D. 1970 Civil Engineering
Silver Spring Mr. Dilipkumar N. Mistry 1975 Computer Science (Masters Degree)
Silver Spring Mr. Frank L. Neuhauser 1979
Silver Spring Mr. Michael P. McDonald 1984 Finance
Silver Spring Mr. Tri Q. Thai 1977 Electrical Engineering
Silver Spring Ms. Patricia A. Brown 1995 Engineering Science
Stockton Mr. Stephen F. Currier 1983 Applied Science
Takoma Park Stacy E. Jarboe, P.E. 1983 Applied Science
Taneytown Mr. Richard E. Gregory 1985 Electrical Engineering Tech.
Thurmont Mr. Frank L. Boals 1980 Biomedical Engineering
Timonium Maj. John D. Paull, Ret. 1963 Electrical Engineering
Upper Marlboro Mr. Timothy D. Underwood 2007 Mechanical Engineering
Waldorf Mr. Imad K. Andari 1988 Engineering Science
Waldorf Mr. Randal E. McKissack 1987 Applied Science
Waldorf Mr. Siraj A. Sayeed 1992 Engineering Science
Westminster Mr. Anthony Bondar 1995 Electrical Engineering
Westminster Mr. Ralph G. Jarboe 1990 Engineering Science


To have your name removed from this list, please complete the opt-out form.
Document Actions
Personal tools