Faculty Mentors

Dr. Bruce Alphenaar

Professor and Chairman Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Louisville, Office Phone: 502-852-1554, Email: brucea@louisville.edu

Dr. Delaina Amos

Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering, University of Louisville, Office Phone: 502-852-4091, Email: daamos01@exchange.louisville.edu

Dr. Sundar V. Atre

Endowed Chair of Manufacturing & Materials, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Louisville, Office Phone: 541-908-1483; Email: sundar.atre@louisville.edu

Dr. Roger Bradshaw

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Louisville, Office Phone: 502-852-6099, Email: rdbrad04@exchange.louisville.edu

Dr. Robert Cohn

Director of ElectroOptics Research Institute and Nanotechnology Center, University of Louisville, Office Phone: 502-852-7077, Email: rwcohn@louisville.edu

Dr. Thad Druffel

Theme Leader for Solar Manufacturing R&D, Conn Center for Renewable Energy Research, University of Louisville, Office Phone: 502-852-2265, Email: thad.druffel@louisville.edu

Dr. Xiao-An Fu

Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, University of Louisville, Office Phone: 502-852-6349, Email: xiaoan.fu@louisville.edu

 

Dr. Kunal Kate

Materials Research Engineer in Materials Innovation Guild, Postdoctoral Associate, Mechanical Engineering, University of Louisville, Office Phone: 541-740-9765, Email: khkate01@exchange.louisville.edu

Dr. Shamus McNamara

Director of the Micro/Nano Technology Center, Professor of Electrical Engineering, University of Louisville, Office Phone: 502-852-6704, Email: Shamus.mcnamara@louisville.edu

Dr. Dan Popa

Vogt Endowed Chair on Advanced Manufacturing, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,University of Louisville, Phone: 817-948-4819, Email: dopopa01@exchange.louisville.edu

Dr. Kevin Walsh

Associate Dean of Research and Facilities, Fife Endowed Prof of ECE, Speed School of Engineering, University of Louisville, Office Phone: 502-852-0826, Email: walsh@louisville.edu

Dr. Stuart J. Williams

Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Louisville, Office Phone: 502-852-6340, Email: stuart.williams@louisville.edu, Website: http://louisville.edu/research/microfluidics ,other links: http://www.youtube.com/user/ULmicrofluidics