Fall 2017

Officers for 2017-2018

  • Mike Byrne, Past President
    502-456-1738
    Mike Byrne
    Term 2016-2019
  • Bob McFadden, President
    502-339-8545
    Bob McFadden
    Term 2015-2018
  • Mary Rising, Vice-President/Treasurer/President Elect
    502-216-0568
    Mary Rising
    Term 2015-2018

Board of Directors

Rod Barber
502-231-6317
rod.barber@louisville.edu
Term 2016-2019

Mike Byrne, Past President
502-456-1738
mebyrn01@louisville.edu
Term 2016-2019

Bev Daly
502-491-4963
bev.daly@twc.com
Term 2017-2020

Brenda G. Hart
502-429-6172
brenda.hart@louisville.edu
Term 2016-2019

Sande Johnson-Byers,
Ex-Officio, University Club
502-417-6085
sande.byers@louisville.edu

Bob McFadden, President
502-339-8545
mcfadden@louisville.edu
Term 2015-2018

Carol Olorunsola, Secretary
502-895-5865
olorun@twc.com
Term 2015-2018

Kathy Pendleton
502-345-1491
kathy.pendleton@louisville.edu
Term 2017-2020

Mary Rising, Vice-President/Treasurer/President Elect
502-216-0568
mary.rising@louisville.edu
Term 2015-2018

Prafula Sheth
502-553-6929
prafula.sheth@louisville.edu
Term 2017-2020

Bob Stenger
502-425-5473
rlsten01@louisville.edu
Term 2015-2018