Graduate Students and Postdocs

 Group of grad students

 


2020-21 Graduate Student Reps

Clinical Program Student Representatives: Valery Bodziony & Meaghan Flynn

Experimental Program Student Representatives: Megan Norris & Lauren Girouard

APAGS Campus Representative: Zoe Bridges-Curry

Graduate Student Council Representative: Allison Williams

Graduate Network in A&S (GNAS) Representative: Cassie Gonzalez

 

 

Graduate Students


Experimental Students

Rachel Appel: rachel.appel@louisville.edu

Jason Bush: jason.bush@louisville.edu

Ryan Coleman: ryan.coleman.1@louisville.edu

Olivia Cook: olivia.cook.3@louisville.edu

Sarah French-Wilde: sarah.french@louisville.edu

Kriss-Ann Gayle:  

Lauren Girouard: lauren.girouard@louisville.edu

Alanea Graci:

Caroline Greiner de Magalhães: cgdema01@louisville.edu

Vitor Neves Guimarães: vitor.nevesguimaraes@louisville.edu

Amanda Harmon: agharm01@louisville.edu

Ann Holmes:

Karisa Hunt: karisa.hunt@louisville.edu

Marinie Joseph: mpjose01@louisville.edu

Jessi Kane: jmweis03@louisville.edu

Katherine Kaufling: katherine.kaufling@louisville.edu

Anna Kelley: amkell18@louisville.edu

Kaelin Kinney: kaelin.kinney@louisville.edu

Derek McClellan: derek.mcclellan@louisville.edu

Megan Norris: megan.norris@louisville.edu

Nonah Olesen: nmoles01@louisville.edu

C. Holley Pitts: chpitt03@louisville.edu

Manooch Saeedi: mssaee01@louisville.edu

Anya Shorey:

Lianda Velic:

Allison Williams: allison.williams.1@louisville.edu

Manal Zafar: manal.zafar@louisville.edu

 

Clinical Students

Helena Alacha: 

Valery Bodziony: valery.bodziony@louisville.edu

Zoe Bridges-Curry: zoe.bridges-curry@louisville.edu

Leigh Brosof: lcbros01@louisville.edu

Mackenzie Brown:

Caroline Christian: caroline.christian@louisville.edu

Alexandra Cowand:

Jacinta Dickens: jpdick03@louisville.edu

Diana Digasbarro: dtdiga01@louisville.edu

Emilee Ertle:

Lauren Flaherty: lauren.flaherty@louisville.edu

Meaghan Flynn: meaghan.flynn@louisville.edu

Cassie Gonzalez: cassandra.gonzalez@louisville.edu

Rowan Hunt: rowan.hunt@louisville.edu

Akira Isaac:

Ani Keshishian: ani.keshishian@louisville.edu

Jackie Ma: jwma0001@louisville.edu

Anna Olczyk:

Joseph Reese: joseph.reese@louisville.edu

Alyssa Rodriguez:

Melissa Sartain:

Kelly Shryock: skshry01@louisville.edu

Darby Simon:

Brenna Williams:

 

Current Clinical Students on Internships

Natalie Burke: nkburk02@louisville.edu

Benjamin Calebs: bjcale01@louisville.edu

Kelly Slaughter: keslau02@louisville.edu

Irina Vanzhula: iamaso01@louisville.edu

 

Translational Neuroscience Students

Teodora Stoica: tostoi01@louisville.edu

 

Postdocs

Farah Naaz: farah.naaz@louisville.edu