Grad Students and Postdocs

 Group of grad students

 


2019-20 Graduate Student Reps

 

Clinical Program Student Representatives: Kelly Shryock & Valery Bodziony

Experimental Program Student Representatives: Caroline Greiner de Magalhães & Megan Norris

APAGS Campus Representative: Zoe Bridges-Curry

Graduate Student Council Representative: Allison Williams

Graduate Network in A&S (GNAS) Representative: Lindsay Knight

 

 

Graduate Students

Experimental Students

 

Rachel Appel: rachel.appel@louisville.edu

Jason Bush: jason.bush@louisville.edu

Ryan Coleman: ryan.coleman.1@louisville.edu

Sarah French-Wilde: sarah.french@louisville.edu

Lauren Girouard: lauren.girouard@louisville.edu

Caroline Greiner de Magalhães: cgdema01@louisville.edu

Vitor Neves Guimarães: vitor.nevesguimaraes@louisville.edu

Amanda Harmon: agharm01@louisville.edu

Marinie Joseph: mpjose01@louisville.edu

Katherine Kaufling: katherine.kaufling@louisville.edu

Anna Kelley: amkell18@louisville.edu

Kaelin Kinney: kaelin.kinney@louisville.edu

Derek McClellan: derek.mcclellan@louisville.edu

Megan Norris: megan.norris@louisville.edu

Nonah Olesen: nmoles01@louisville.edu

Carole “Holley” Pitts: chpitt03@louisville.edu

Manooch Saeedi: mssaee01@louisville.edu

Allison Williams: allison.williams.1@louisville.edu

Manal Zafar: manal.zafar@louisville.edu

 

Clinical Students

 

Valery Bodziony: valery.bodziony@louisville.edu

Zoe Bridges-Curry: zoe.bridges-curry@louisville.edu

Leigh Brosof: lcbros01@louisville.edu

Natalie Burke: nkburk02@louisville.edu

Benjamin Calebs: bjcale01@louisville.edu

Caroline Christian: caroline.christian@louisville.edu

Jacinta Dickens: jpdick03@louisville.edu

Diana Digasbarro: dtdiga01@louisville.edu

Lauren Flaherty: lauren.flaherty@louisville.edu

Meaghan Flynn: meaghan.flynn@louisville.edu

Cassie Gonzalez: cassandra.gonzalez@louisville.edu

Rowan Hunt: rowan.hunt@louisville.edu

Ani Keshishian: ani.keshishian@louisville.edu

Jackie Ma: jwma0001@louisville.edu

Joseph Reese: joseph.reese@louisville.edu

Sarah Rooney: sarah.rooney@louisville.edu

Kelly Shryock: skshry01@louisville.edu

Kelly Slaughter: keslau02@louisville.edu

Kathleen van der Gryp: kavand02@louisville.edu

Irina Vanzhula: iamaso01@louisville.edu

Brenna Williams:

 

Current Clinical Students on Internships

 

Allie Hicks: allison.hicks.1@louisville.edu

Kirsten Leaberry: kirsten.leaberry@louisville.edu

Judy Mier-Chairez: olga.mier-chairez@louisville.edu

Chelsea Siwik: chelsea.siwik@louisville.edu

 

Translational Neuroscience Students

 

Olivia Cook: olivia.cook.3@louisville.edu

Karisa Hunt: karisa.hunt@louisville.edu

Jessi Kane: jmweis03@louisville.edu

Lindsay Knight: lkknig01@louisville.edu

Teodora Stoica: tostoi01@louisville.edu

 

Postdocs

Farah Naaz: farah.naaz@louisville.edu