Board of Directors 2017-18

Neeli Bendapudi, President*
William Armstrong (Staff Constituency Representative)
Bonita Black
, Secretary
Beth Boehm,Vice President
Raymond M. Burse
Brian A. Cromer

Sandra Frazier, Vice Chair
J. David Grissom
Joseph Han, Vice President**
Susan Howarth, Vice President***
Rob Keynton, Vice President††
Mary Nixon
Gregory C. Postel, Vice President
James M. Rogers, Chair
Nitin Sahney

John H. Schnatter
Vishnu Tirumala(Student Constituency Representative)
Enid Trucios-Haynes (Faculty Constituency Representative), Treasurer
Ronald. L. Wright

The government of the Corporation shall be vested in a Board of Directors composed of the members of the Board of Trustees of the University of Louisville and the following officers of the University of Louisville:  the President* and the Chief Business Officer**, the Chief Financial Officer***, the Chief Academic Officer, and the Chief Research Officer†† designated by the President of the University who shall be Vice Presidents of the Corporation. The Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, and the four Vice Presidents shall be elected annually by the Board of Directors.  The term of each Director shall be coterminous with service on the Board of Trustees of the University of Louisville or as President, Chief Business Officer, the Chief Financial Officer, Chief Academic Officer, or Chief Research Officer of the University of Louisville as the case may be.

Office of the President

Grawemeyer Hall

University of Louisville

Louisville, Kentucky 40292


tel (502) 852-5417

fax (502) 852-7226