Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Denise Cunningham, Paralegal, M. Lynne Osterholt, Attorney at law

David Ensign, Professor, Brandeis School of Law

Dana Martin, Paralegal, Greenebaum, Doll, & McDonald

David Mohr, Director, Louisville Bar Association

Vonda Motsinger, Paralegal, Wyatt, Tarrant, & Combs

Donna O'Bryan, Frost, Brown, & Todd

Melissa Reynolds, Paralegal, Commonwealth Attorney's Office

Rodger Payne, Chair & Professor, Department of Political Science

Susan Wettle, Paralegal

Document Actions
Personal tools