Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home Information for Faculty/Staff

Information for Faculty/Staff

Email http://louisville.edu/email/

Blackboard https://blackboard.louisville.edu/

PeopleSoft https://saprod.louisville.edu/

Bad Weather Information http://louisville.edu/registrar/registration-information/weather.html

 Work Restricted Religious Holidays http://louisville.edu/diversity/resources/Work-Restricted-Holy-Days 

Faculty/Staff Calendar http://calendar.louisville.edu/

PLAN Events Calendar http://graduate.louisville.edu/plan/plan-event-calendar/month


 Spring 2014

Classes start

Jan. 7, 2014 (Tues)

Last day of registration

Jan. 7, 2014 (Tues)

Last day to drop/add

Jan. 13, 2014 (Mon)

Martin Luther King holiday

Jan. 20, 2014 (Mon)

Last day to apply for degree

Jan. 30, 2014 (Thurs)

Last day to withdraw

March 7, 2014 (Fri)

Spring break

March 10–16, 2014 (Mon–Sun)

Last day of classes

April 21, 2014 (Mon)

Reading day

April 22, 2014 (Tues)

Final examinations

April 23–April 29, 2014 (Wed–Tues)

Commencement/degree date

May 10, 2014 (Sat)

 

SUMMER 2014 TERM I

Classes start

May 12, 2014 (Mon)

Last day of registration

May 12, 2014 (Mon)

Last day to drop/add

May 13, 2014 (Tues)

Last day to withdraw

May 23, 2014 (Fri)

Memorial Day holiday

May 26, 2014 (Mon)

Last day of classes

June 2, 2014 (Mon)

Last day to apply for degree

June 11, 2014 (Wed)

Degree date

Aug. 12, 2014 (Tues)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Document Actions
Personal tools