Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home Contact Officers


by Brian Peeples last modified Jul 16, 2009 10:29 PM




Black Faculty/Staff Association Officers 2009-2010


President:                              Diane Whitlock  (

                                              Office of the Vice Provost for Diversity  (502) 852-5719


Vice President, Faculty:         Irving Joshua     (

                                              Chair, Department of Physiology


Vice President, Staff:             Keni Brown  (

                                              Manager, Information Technology


Corresponding Secretary:     Lynetta Mathis

                                              Instructor, Kent School of Social Work


Treasurer:                             Yolanda Demaree (

                                              Assistant to the Dean for Staff Personnel, College of Arts and Sciences


Special Events Chair:            Libby Davis (

                                              Administrative Associate, Information Technology


Technology Committee:        Lamar Braggs, Registrar's Office

                                             Brian Peeples, Registrar's Office






Document Actions
Personal tools