Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home ASL American Sign Language Faculty

American Sign Language Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Dave Coyne, Assistant Professor, ASL
E-mail: dave.coyne@louisville.edu
Office Phone Number: 502-852-4113

Maura Hencker, Lecturer, ASL 
E-mail: maura.hencker@louisville.edu
Office Phone Number: 502-852-4607

Timothy Owens, Coordinator, ASL/Interpreting Studies 
E-mail: timothy.owens@louisville.edu
Office Phone Number: 502-852-4607 (voice)

Aline M. Shaw, Lecturer, ASL
E-mail: amshaw02@louisville.edu
Office Phone Number: 502-852-4607


Part Time Lecturers

Tammy Clements
E-mail: tcclem01@louisville.edu

Shannon Kapp
E-mail: s0kapp01@louisville.edu

Venetia Lacy
E-mail: volacy01@louisville.edu

Charlee Matthis
E-mail: cdmatt02@louisville.edu

Sherri McGannon
E-mail: slmcga01@louisville.edu

Kelli Sanchez
E-mail: k0sanc01@louisville.edu

Molly Anne Smith
E-mail: masmit01@louisville.edu


Staff

Bryan Bowen, ASLIS Lab Assistant
E-mail: bryan.bowen@louisville.edu

Sherry Glenn, ASLIS Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sherry.glenn@louisvile.edu

Benjamin Rogers, ASLIS Lab Assistant
E-mail: bjroge04@louisville.edu

Donald Shaw, ASLIS Lab Assistant
E-mail: djshaw05@louisville.edu

 

Document Actions
Personal tools