Meet the faculty members of the University of Louisville Division of Rheumatology, part of the UofL Department of Medicine.

Division Faculty

W. Neal Roberts, M.D.
W. Neal Roberts, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Division Chief

Roneka Ravenell, M.D.
Roneka Ravenell, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Associated Pediatric Faculty

Kenneth Schickler
Kenneth Schickler, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Division Chief - Pediatric Rheumatology

Kara Schmidt
Kara Schmidt, M.D., FAAP, FACR
Associate Professor of Medicine
Pediatric Rheumatology


Alexey Fomin
Heidi Rogers, M.D.

Raza Hashmi
Lyn Shue, M.D.