Committees and Council Representatives

Committees and Council Representatives

List of House Staff Council members on various committees and council

Academic Grievance Committee

  • Richard Kim, MD
  • Liz Ristagno, MD
  • Brett Wahlgreen, MD

Faculty Forum

  • Amy Higgins, MD
  • Jen Hoefert, MD

Graduate Medical Education Committee

Attendance by a designated residents is required.

  • Mark Amsbaugh, MD
  • Andy Patel, MD
  • J.B. Remmel, MD
  • Ashley Amsbaugh, MD - Alternate
  • Wanda Lowe, MD - Alternate

Medical Council

  • A.J. Abney, MD

Resident Education & Work Environment Subcommittee

  • Rebecca Hart, MD
  • Wanda Lowe, MD
  • Sara Woodring, MD