Postdoctoral Studies Committee

Postdoctoral Studies Committee

The Postdoctoral Studies Committee was established to service the postdoctoral community of the University of Louisville. 
Current Committee Members are:

Dr. Russell Salter, Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Dr. Pamela Feldhoff, Associate Vice President for Research and Innovation
Dr. Allison Ratterman - Director, Research Integrity Program


Postdoctoral Trainee


Mrs. Tiffany Monyhan - Program Coordinator
Phone: 502-852-0801

Ms. Katie Hasper - Program Assistant Sr
Phone: 502-852-3805