Graduate Faculty Committee

Graduate Faculty Committee

The Graduate Faculty Committee was established to service the graduate student community in the School of Medicine at the University of Louisville.
Current Committee Members are:

Dr. Russell Salter, Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies


Dr. Haribabu Bodduluri
Dr. Barbara Clark
Dr. Charles Hubscher
Dr. Jill Preminger
Dr. Rhonda Mattingly
Dr. Brian Wattenberg
Dr. Chris States
Dr. Dale Schuschke

Graduate Students

Ashley Richards
Ali D. Al Magableh
Elizabeth Nance


Ms. Ashley Hand, Program Assistant Senior

Phone: 502-852-3805
Fax:  502-852-5859