2018 Matriculating Graduate Student Class

2018 Matriculating Graduate Student Class

 Rasha Attia

Class of 2018
M.B.Ch.B.,  Alexandria University
rasha.attia@louisville.edu

 


 

 Erica F. Daly

Class of 2018
B.S., Kinesiology, University of Kentucky



 Mohamed Elnagdy

Class of 2018
M.B. Ch.B., Cairo University

 


 Mengwei Jiang

Class of 2018
Bachelor of Clinical Medicine, Jilin University
Master of Clinical Medicine (Surgery), Jilin University
mengwei.jiang@louisville.edu

 


 

 Austin M. Krueger

Class of 2018
B.S., Biology (Cellular Physiology), University of Louisville
austin.krueger@louisville.edu



 Angeliki Lykoudi

Class of 2018
B.S., Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics, Democritus University of Thrace
angeliki.lykoudi@louisville.edu



 Paige N. Mitchell

Class of 2018
B.S., Cell, Genetics, Developmental Biology, Arizona State University
paige.mitchell@louisville.edu



 Micaela A. Reeves

Class of 2018
B.S., Chemistry, Hanover College
micaela.reeves@louisville.edu

 


 Jeffrey B. Warner

Class of 2018
B.S., Pre-medicine/Biology, Murray State University
jeffrey.warner.1@louisville.edu



 George Wei

Class of 2018
B.A., Chemistry, Rutgers University
george.wei@louisville.edu