Directory

Directory

Administrative Staff
PositionEmailTelephone
Cade, BlairProgram Managerb0cade01@louisville.edu502-852-6254
McClain, Marion    
Research Facilitator (PT)mpmccl02@louisville.edu502-852-1389
Pender, TraceyProgram Coordinator Seniortapend01@louisville.edu502-852-6255
Su, FlorenceAdministrative Assistantfssu0001@louisville.edu502-852-5141
Tatum, ShilohUnit Business Manager Intermediate (PT)sntatu01@louisville.edu502-852-8828
Faculty (Primary Appointments)PositionEmailTelephone
Arteel, Gavin E.Professorgearte01@louisville.edu502-852-5157
Arteel, Juliane I.Assistant Professorj0beie01@louisville.edu 502-852-4108
Ceresa, Brian P.Associate Professorbpcere01@louisville.edu502-852-2564
Chen, Shao-yuProfessors0chen23@louisville.edu502-852-8677
Clark, Geoffrey J.Associate Professorgjclar01@louisville.edu502-852-4485
Gupta, RameshProfessorrcgupta@louisville.edu502-852-3682
Hein, David W.Professor and Chaird.hein@louisville.edu502-852-6252
Kang, Y. JamesProfessoryjkang01@louisville.edu502-852-5579
Kidd, La Creis R.Associate Professorlrkidd01@louisville.edu502-852-3738
Lukashevich, Igor S.Professorisluka01@louisville.edu 502-852-8822
Matoba, NobuyukiAssociate Professorn0mato01@louisville.edu270-691-5955
Myers, Steven R.Associate Professorsrmyer01@louisville.edu502-852-0928
Nerland, Donald E.Professordenerl01@louisville.edu502-852-5560
Palmer, Kenneth E.Professorkepalm02@louisville.edu707-628-3334
Pierce, William M.ProfessorPierce@louisville.edu502-852-7424
Siskind, LeahAssociate Professorleah.siskind@louisville.edu502-852-1283
Song, Zhao-HuiProfessorZ0song01@louisville.edu502-852-5160
States, J. ChristopherProfessorJcstates@louisville.edu502-852-5347
Faculty (Secondary and Emeritus Appointments)PositionEmailTelephone
Barve, ShirishProfessorssbarv01@louisville.edu 502-852-5245
Benz, Frederick W.Professor Emeritusbenz@louisville.edu502-852-5611
Beverly, Levi J.Assistant Professorljbeve01@louisville.edu502-852-8968
Bhatnagar, AruniProfessoraruni@louisville.edu502-852-4883
Bodduluri, HaribabuProfessorh0bodd01@louisville.edu502-852-7503
Brier, Michael E.Professormebrie01@louisville.edu502-852-0246
Brock, Guy N.Associate Professorguy.brock@louisville.edu502-852-3444
Cai, JianAssistant Professorj0cai001@louisville.edu502-852-5161
Cai, LuProfessorL0cai001@louisville.edu502-852-5215
Cave, Matthew C.Associate Professormatt.cave@louisville.edu502-852-6057
Chesney, Jason A.Professorjasonchesney@louisville.edu502-852-3402
Conklin, DanielAssociate Professord0conk01@louisville.edu502-852-5836
Cunningham, Albert R.Associate Professoral.cunningham@louisville.edu502-852-3346
Damodaran, ChendilAssociate Professorchendil.damodaran@louisville.edu502-852-5229
Eaton, John W.Professoreatonredox@aol.com502-852-1075
Epstein, Paul N.Professorpnepst01@louisville.edu502-852-2655
Feng, WenkeAssociate Professorwenke.feng@louisville.edu502-852-2912
Frieboes, Hermann B.Assistant Professorhbfrie01@louisville.edu502-852-3345
Gobejishvili, LeilaAssistant ProfessorLeila.gobejishvili@louisville.edu502-852-0361
Gozal, EvelyneAssociate ProfessorE0goza01@louisville.edu502-852-2213
Guo, YiruProfessoryrguo@louisville.edu 502-852-5669
Hetman, MichalProfessorm0hetm01@louisville.edu502-852-3619
Hurst, Harrell E.Professor Emeritush.hurst@louisville.edu502-852-5797
Jenson, A. BennettProfessorabjens01@louisville.edu502-568-1114
Jones, Steven P.Associate Professorspjone04@louisville.edu502-852-2460
Jonsson, Colleen B.Professorcbjons01@louisville.edu502-852-5773
Joshi-Barve, SwatiAssistant Professors0josh01@louisville.edu502-852-5244
Keller, Brad B.Professorb0kell03@louisville.edu502-852-5809
Kirpich, IrinaAssistant ProfessorIrina.kirpich@louisville.edu502-852-1127
Li, ChiAssociate Professorchi.li@louisville.edu502-852-0600
Martin, Robert C.G.Professorrobert.martin@louisville.edu502-629-3355
McClain, CraigProfessorcraig.mcclain@louisville.edu502-852-6189
McMasters, Kelly M.Professormcmasters@louisville.edu502-852-5447
McNally, Lacey R.Assistant Professorlrmcna01@louisville.edu502-852-2288
Merchant, Michael L.Associate Professormichael.merchant@louisville.edu502-852-0245
Miller, Donald M.Professordonaldmi@ulh.org502-562-4790
Ng, Chin K.Associate Professorchin.ng@louisville.edu502-852-5875
O'Toole, Timothy E.Assistant Professortim.otoole@louisville.edu502-852-5886
Pisano, M. MicheleProfessorpisano@louisville.edu502-852-7507
Rai, Shesh N.Professorshesh.rai@louisville.edu502-852-4030
Rodgers, George C.Professorgcrodgers@pol.net502-852-3720
Roman, JesseProfessorj0roma02@louisville.edu502-852-5241
Scott, David A.Professordascot07@louisville.edu502-852-8905
Srivastava, SanjayProfessorsanjay.srivastava@louisville.edu502-852-5834
Steinbach, Jill M.Assistant Professorjill.steinbach@louisville.edu502-852-5486
Sullivan, Janice E.ProfessorSully@louisville.edu502-852-3720
Tan, YiAssistant Professory0tan002@louisville.edu502-852-4076
Tollerud, David J.Professordjtoll01@louisville.edu 502-852-3007
Watson, Walter (Bert)Assistant Professorwhwats01@louisville.edu502-852-4905
Wattenberg, Brian (Binks)Associate Professorb0watt01@louisville.edu502-852-3361
Yan, JunProfessorjun.yan@louisville.edu502-852-3628
Ye, HongAssociate Professorhong.ye@louisville.edu502-852-4047
Zacharias, WolfgangProfessorw0zach01@louisville.edu502-852-2579
Zhang, XiangProfessorxiang.zhang@louisville.edu502-852-8878