Primary

Mayukh Banerjee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
502–852–8158; CTRB 320
mayukh.banerjee@louisville.edu

Brian Ceresa

Brian P. Ceresa, Ph.D.

Professor, Pharmacology thread director for School of Medicine
502–852–2564; CTRB 305
brian.ceresa@louisville.edu

 Shao-yu Chen, Ph.D.

Professor
502–852–8677; CTRB 518
shaoyu.chen@louisville.edu

 Geoffery J. Clark, Ph.D.

Professor and Director of Graduate Recruitment
502–852–4485; CTRB 417
geoff.clark@louisville.edu

 Jonathan H. Freedman, Ph.D.

Professor
502–852–5348; Research Tower 1300
jonathan.freedman@louisville.edu

 Joshua L. Fuqua, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
859–948–1805; j.fuqua@louisville.edu

 Ramesh Gupta, Ph.D.

Professor, Agnes Brown Duggan Chair of Oncological Research
502–852–3682; Baxter II 304E
ramesh.gupta@louisville.edu

 David W. Hein, Ph.D.

Peter K. Knoefel Endowed Chair of Pharmacology, Professor and Department Chair
502–852–6252; CTRB 303
d.hein@louisville.edu

Kyung Hong

Kyung U. Hong, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
502–852–5488; CTRB 118 
kyung.hong@louisville.edu

Research Areas & Projects

 


 Joshua L. Hood, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
502–852–8411; CTRB 308
joshua.hood@louisville.edu

 La Creis R. Kidd, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Associate Professor, Our Highest Potential Endowed Chair in Cancer Research
502–852–3465; CTRB 306
lacreis.kidd@louisville.edu

 J. Calvin Kouokam, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
502–852–5560; Research Tower 1301
joseph.kouokam@louisville.edu

Ken PalmerKenneth E. Palmer, Ph.D.

Professor & Helmsley Chair in Pharmaceutical Plant-based Research; Director, Center for Predictive Medicine
502-852-5773; CTRB 624
kenneth.palmer@louisville.edu

 Leah J. Siskind, Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Vice Chair for Graduate Education
502–852–1283; CTRB 203
leah.siskind@louisville.edu

Zhao-Hui (Joe) Song, Ph.D.

Professor
502–852–5160; Research Tower 1306
zhao-hui.song@louisville.edu

 J. Christopher States, Ph.D.

Professor, Vice Chair for Research, Associate Dean for Research
502–852–5347; CTRB 304
jcstates@louisville.edu

John Wise SrJohn P. Wise, Sr., Ph.D.

Professor
502–852–8524; Research Tower 1422
john.wise@louisville.edu

 Sandra S. Wise, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
502–852–5163; Research Tower 1407
sandra.wise@louisville.edu