Primary

Primary

Brian CeresaBrian P. Ceresa, Ph.D.

Professor, Pharmacology thread director for School of Medicine
502–852–2564; CTRB 305
brian.ceresa@louisville.edu

 Geoffery J. Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Recruitment
502–852–4485; CTRB 417
geoff.clark@louisville.edu

 Ramesh Gupta, Ph.D.

Professor, Agnes Brown Duggan Chair of Oncological Research
502–852–3682; Baxter II 304E
ramesh.gupta@louisville.edu

 David W. Hein, Ph.D.

Peter K. Knoefel Endowed Chair of Pharmacology, Professor and Department Chair
502–852–6252; CTRB 303
d.hein@louisville.edu

 La Creis R. Kidd, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Associate Professor, Our Highest Potential Endowed Chair in Cancer Research
502–852–3465; CTRB 306
lacreis.kidd@louisville.edu

 Nobuyuki Matoba, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
502-852-8412
CTRB 615
n.matoba@louisville.edu
Faculty Website

Ken PalmerKenneth E. Palmer, Ph.D.

Professor & Helmsley Chair in Pharmaceutical Plant-based Research; Director, Center for Predictive Medicine
502-852-5773
CTRB 624
kenneth.palmer@louisville.edu

 Leah J. Siskind, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Associate Vice Chair for Graduate Education
502–852–1283
CTRB 203
leah.siskind@louisville.edu

 Theodore R. Smith, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
502–852–3993; CII-110



 J. Christopher States, Ph.D.

Professor, Vice Chair for Research, Associate Dean for Research
502–852–5347; CTRB 304
jcstates@louisville.edu