Emeritus Appointments

Emeritus Appointments

Frederick W. Benz

Professor Emeritus
frederick.benz@louisville.edu

Ph.D., Pharmacology, University of Iowa (1970)

Laurence A. Carr

Professor Emeritus
lacarr01@louisville.edu

Ph.D., Pharmacology, Michigan State University (1969)

Theresa S. Chen

Professor Emerita
chen.theresa1@gmail.com

Ph.D., Pharmacology, University of Louisville (1971)

Thomas D. Darby

Professor Emeritus

Ph.D., Medical College of South Carolina (1957)

Harrell E. Hurst

Professor Emeritus
harrell.hurst@louisville.edu

Ph.D., Toxicology, University of Kentucky (1978)

Charles H. Jarboe

Professor Emeritus

Ph.D., Chemistry, University of Louisville (1956)

 

 Y. James Kang

Professor Emeritus

Ph.D., Toxicology and Zoology, Iowa State University (1989)

Donald E. Nerland

Professor Emeritus
donald.nerland@louisville.edu

Ph.D., Medicinal Chemistry, University of Kansas (1974)

Peter P. Rowell

Professor Emeritus
peter.rowell@louisville.edu

Ph.D., Pharmacology and Therapeutics, University of Florida (1975)

Walter M. Williams

Professor Emeritus
wmwill814@gmail.com

Ph.D., Pharmacology, University of Louisville (1970)
M.D., University of Louisville (1974)