Contact Info/Faculty and Staff

Contact Info/Faculty and Staff

Pediatric Endocrinology

Academic Office

571 S. Floyd St., Ste. 423
Louisville, Ky 40202
Office: (502) 852-4347, Amy Deuser
Office: (502) 852-3737, Andrew Weinberger
Fax:    (502) 852-4189

Clinical Office



Division Chief:  Kupper Wintergerst, M.D.

Michael Foster, MD
Suzanne Kingery, MD
Adetokunbo (Toks) Omoruyi, MD

Sara Watson, MD
Lisal Folsom, MD
Priyanka Bakhtiani, MD
Kristie Schultz, PhD

Professional Staff

Kellie Woodruff,  RN, MSN, APRN
Stacy McCauley,  RN, MSN, APRN
Jayme Lichtsteiner, RN, MSN, APRN
Heather Rush, RN, MSN, APRN, CDE
Lauren Rayborn, RN, MSN, APRN
Karen Boomer, BS, RD, CDE
Patricia Harris, RN, RD, CDE, MLDE
Gwen Pierce, RN, CCRC
Stephany Eubanks, RN, CCRC