Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Chairman's Office
Ms. Bonnie Deppert

Departmental Business Administrator/Clinical Practice Manager
Ms. Jamesetta Ferguson

Faculty Coordinator& Division of Research
Ms. Wendy Gensheimer

Education Offices
Ms. Janice Ware

Divison of Anatomic Pathology
Ms. Mary Williams

Coordinator Residency Program/Division of Clinical Pathology
Ms. Latosha Cowherd

Coordinator Fellowship Programs
Ms. Alma Nieto