Faculty Administration

Faculty Administration

Sean Francis, MD, FPMRS, Interim Chairman

Marvin Yussman, MD, Vice Chair of Academic Affairs

Daniel Metzinger, MD, Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

Zhenmin Lei, MD, PhD,Interim Vice Chair of Research


Location of Administrative Office

550 South Jackson Street, Ambulatory Care Building
Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women's Health
Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Office: 502-561-7441
Fax: 502-561-7477

Assistant to the Chairman:  Sharon Russell