Staff

Staff

Administrative Staff


Becky Highbaugh

Becky Highbaugh

Program Assistant Sr.
Ambulatory Care Building
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
rebecca.highbaugh@louisville.edu


Clinical Staff


Kay Burris, RN

Kay Burris, RN

Nurse Coordinator Senior
Ambulatory Care Building A3R23
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-1080
kay.burris@louisville.edu

Belica Graf, RRT

Belica Graf, RRT

Clinical Research Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-8036
belica.graf@louisville.edu

Elizabeth McDaniel, RN

Elizabeth McDaniel, RN

Pulmonary Clinical Coordinator
UofL Health Care Outpatient Center
401 East Chestnut Street Suite 310
Louisville, KY 40202
502-813-6500
e0mcda01@louisville.edu

Tamra Perez, RN

Tamra Perez, RN

ILD Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-1358
tamra.perez@louisville.edu

Heidi Wilson, SC

Heidi Wilson, SC

Clinical Research Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-0560
heidi.wilson@louisville.edu


Research Staff


Bryan Beatty, RRT, CPFT

Bryan Beatty, RRT, CPFT

Research Manager
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-1917
bryan.beatty@louisville.edu

Carrie Becher, MPH

Carrie Becher, MPH

Research Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-3184
carrie.becher@louisville.edu

Chrissie DeSpirito

Crissie DeSpirito, RN

Research Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-0026
crissie.despirito@louisville.edu

Caitlin Lantier, MS, RD, LD

Caitlin Lantier, MS, RD, LD

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5096
caitlin.lantier@louisville.edu


Nurse Practitioners & Physician Assistants


Jessica Banet, APRN

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
jessica.banet@ulp.org

Ashleigh Elmore, NP

Ashleigh Elmore, APRN

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
ashleigh.elmore@ulp.org

Stephanie Ford, APRN

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
stephanie.ford@ulp.org

Megan Middleton, NP

Megan Middleton, APRN

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
megan.middleton@ulp.org

Ashley Mittlesteadt, PA-C

Ashley Mittlesteadt, PA-C

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
ashley.blake@ulp.org

Tamara Vincent, NP

Tamara Vincent, NP

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
tamara.vincent@ulp.org