Staff

Staff

Administrative Staff

Becky Highbaugh

Becky Highbaugh

Program Assistant Sr.
Ambulatory Care Building
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
rebecca.highbaugh@louisville.edu


Clinical Staff


Kay Burris, RN

Kay Burris, RN

Nurse Coordinator Senior
Ambulatory Care Building A3R23
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-1080
kay.burris@louisville.edu

Belica Graf, RRT

Belica Graf, RRT

Clinical Research Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-8036
belica.graf@louisville.edu

Elizabeth McDaniel, RN

Elizabeth McDaniel, RN

Pulmonary Clinical Coordinator
UofL Health Care Outpatient Center
401 East Chestnut Street Suite 310
Louisville, KY 40202
502-588-4600
elizabeth.mcdaniel@ulp.org

Tamra Perez, RN

Tamra Perez, RN

ILD Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-1358
tamra.perez@louisville.edu


Research Staff

 

Bryan Beatty, RRT, CPFT

Bryan Beatty, RRT, CPFT

Research Manager
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-1917
bryan.beatty@louisville.edu

Caitlin Clarke

Caitlin Clarke, BA

Research Assistant
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #106
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-1377
caitlin.clarke@louisville.edu

Chrissie DeSpirito

Crissie DeSpirito, RN

Research Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #102
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-0026
crissie.despirito@louisville.edu

Caitlin Lantier, MS, RD, LD

Karen Guilkey, PT, DPT

Research Coordinator
Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5443
karen.guilkey@louisville.edu

 

Dena Shofner

Dena Shofner, RRT

Clinical Research Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #102
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-7632
dena.shofner@louisville.edu

Nurse Practitioners & Physician Assistants


Ashleigh Elmore, NP

Ashleigh Elmore, APRN

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
ashleigh.elmore@ulp.org

Valarie Higgins, APRN

Valarie Higgins, APRN

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841

Ashley Mittlestadt, PA-C

Ashley Mittlesteadt, PA-C

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841

 

Not Pictured:

Julie Elsey, APRN
Stephanie Ford, APRN
Kristen Young, PA-C