Staff

Administrative Staff

 

Becky Highbaugh

Becky Highbaugh

Program Assistant Sr.
Ambulatory Care Building
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
rebecca.highbaugh@louisville.edu

Kim Louderback

Kim Louderback

Billing Office Supervisor
Ambulatory Care Building
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-1353

Ashlea Worner

Ashlea Worner, MS

Fellowship Program Coordinator
Ambulatory Care Building
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-2840


Clinical Staff

 

Belica Graf, RRT

Belica Graf, RRT

Clinical Research Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-8036
belica.graf@louisville.edu


Research Staff

 

Bryan Beatty, RRT, CPFT

Bryan Beatty, RRT, CPFT

Research Manager
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-1917
bryan.beatty@louisville.edu

Crissie DeSpirito

Crissie DeSpirito, RN

Research Coordinator
550 South Jackson Street
Ambulatory Care Building
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-0026
crissie.despirito@louisville.edu 

Joan Hamlyn

Joan Hamlyn, RRT, CPFT

Research Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #103
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-8739
joan.hamlyn@louisville.edu

 

Betty Henehan

Betty Henehan, RN

Research Coordinator
627 South Preston Street
Medical Dental Apts. #102
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-3184
betty.henehan@louisville.edu

Beth Sparks, LPN

Beth Kuntz, LPN

Research Coordinator
550 South Jackson Street
Ambulatory Care Building
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-3566


Nurse Practitioners & Physician Assistants


Shonna Baldwin, APRN

Shonna Baldwin, APRN

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
shonna.baldwin@ulp.org

Elizabeth Burckardt, DNP, ACNP

Elizabeth Burckardt, DNP, ACNP

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
elizabeth.burckardt@ulp.org

Ashleigh Elmore, NP

Ashleigh Elmore, APRN

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841
ashleigh.elmore@ulp.org

 

Valarie Higgins, APRN

Valarie Higgins, APRN

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841

Ashley Mittlestadt, PA-C

Ashley Mittlesteadt, PA-C

Ambulatory Care Building A3R40
550 South Jackson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-852-5841