Attending Faculty

Attending Faculty

Sean Clifford, M.D.

Associate Professor, Interim Chair and Program Director

 

sean.clifford@louisville.edu

 

Ozan Akca, M.D.

Professor
o0akca01@louisville.edu

 

Cornelia Atherton, M.D.

Assistant Professor
c0athe01@louisville.edu

 

Laura Clark, M.D.

Professor; Director, Acute Pain and Regional Anesthesia

llclar02@louisville.edu

Rainer Lenhardt, M.D.

Associate Professor, Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

rainer.lenhardt@louisville.edu

Marina Varbanova, M.D.

Assistant Professor;  Lead Anesthesiologist VA Medical Center; Assistant Director, Residency Program

marina.varbanova@louisville.edu

 

Heidi Koenig, M.D.

Professor; Academic Advisory Dean; President, Kentucky Society of Anesthesiologists
heidi.koenig@louisville.edu

Rana Latif, M.D.

Associate Professor
rklati01@louisville.edu

Michael Heine, M.D.

Associate Professor
mfhein01@louisville.edu

Aurel Neamtu, M.D.

Assistant Professor

aurel.neamtu@louisville.edu

Detlef Obal, M.D.

Assistant Professor

d.obal@louisville.edu

Tyler Burkhart, M.D.

Assistant Professor

mary.burkhart@louisville.edu

SarahBeth Hartlage, M.D.

Assistant Professor

sehart05@louisville.edu


 

Marjorie Robinson, M.D.

Assistant Professor

merobi02@louisville.edu

 

Kelly Hines, M.D.

Assistant Professor

kelly.hines@louisville.edu

Jerrad Businger, M.D.

Assistant Professor

jerrad.businger@louisville.edu

Brittany Maggard, M.D.

Instructor

bdbarg02@louisville.edu

Alex Cravanas, M.D.

Instructor

ajcrav01@louisville.edu

Stephanie Weede, M.D.

Instructor

sanitz02@louisville.edu