Attending Faculty

Attending Faculty

Mark V. Boswell, M.D., Ph.D., MBA

Professor and Chair,
Lolita S. and Samuel D. Weakley Endowed Research Chair in Anesthesiology

mark.boswell@louisville.edu

 

Ozan Akca, M.D.

Associate Professor
o0akca01@louisville.edu

 

Cornelia Atherton, M.D.

Assistant Professor
c0athe01@louisville.edu

 

Laura Clark, M.D.

Professor; Director, Acute Pain and Regional Anesthesia; Director, Residency Program


llclar02@louisville.edu

Rainer Lenhardt, M.D.

Associate Professor

rainer.lenhardt@louisville.edu

Marina Varbanova, M.D.

Assistant Professor;  Lead Anesthesiologist VA Medical Center; Assistant Director, Residency Program

marina.varbanova@louisville.edu

 

Heidi Koenig, M.D.

Professor; Academic Advisory Dean; President, Kentucky Society of Anesthesiologists
heidi.koenig@louisville.edu

 

Sean Clifford, M.D.

Assistant Professor
spclif01@louisville.edu

Anupama Wadhwa, M.D.

Associate Professor
rklati01@louisville.edu

Rana Latif, M.D.

Associate Professor
rklati01@louisville.edu

Michael Heine, M.D.

Associate Professor; Vice Chair; Chair, Resident Selection Committee
mfhein01@louisville.edu

Jason Miller, M.D.

Assistant Professor

jason.miller2@louisville.edu

Aurel Neamtu, M.D.

Assistant Professor

aurel.neamtu@louisville.edu

Detlef Obal, M.D.

Assistant Professor

d.obal@louisville.edu

Tyler Burkhart, M.D.

Assistant Professor

mary.burkhart@louisville.edu

Kari Beth Christie, M.D.

Assistant Professor

karibeth.christie@louisville.edu

Brian Derhake, M.D.

Assistant Professor

brian.derhake@louisville.edu


 

Marjorie Robinson, M.D.

Assistant Professor

majorie.robinson@louisville.edu

Kelly Hines, M.D.

Instructor

kelly.hines@louisville.edu

Clay Condley, M.D.

Instructor

cacond01@louisville.edu

Jerrad Businger, M.D.

Assistant Professor

jerrad.businger@louisville.edu