Attending Faculty

Attending Faculty

Clifford

Sean Clifford, M.D.

Associate Professor, Interim
Chair and Program Director

sean.clifford@louisville.edu

Ozan Akca, M.D.

Professor
o0akca01@louisville.edu

Cornelia Atherton, M.D.

Assistant Professor
c0athe01@louisville.edu

Laura Clark, M.D.

Professor
Director, Acute Pain and Regional Anesthesia

llclar02@louisville.edu

Rainer Lenhardt, M.D., M.B.A

Professor, Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

rainer.lenhardt@louisville.edu

Marina Varbanova, M.D.

Associate Professor
Lead Anesthesiologist VA Medical Center
Associate Director, Residency Program

marina.varbanova@louisville.edu

Heidi Koenig, M.D.

Professor
Academic Advisory Dean and Neuroanesthesiologist

Editor in Chief Journal of Medical Regulation

heidi.koenig@louisville.edu

Rana Latif, M.D.

Professor
rklati01@louisville.edu

Michael Heine, M.D.

Associate Professor
mfhein01@louisville.edu

Aurel Neamtu, M.D.

Associate Professor

aurel.neamtu@louisville.edu
Obal

Detlef Obal, M.D., PhD

Assistant Professor

d.obal@louisville.edu

Tyler Burkhart, M.D.

Assistant Professor

mary.burkhart@louisville.edu

SarahBeth Hartlage, M.D.

Assistant Professor

sehart05@louisville.edu

Marjorie Robinson, M.D.

Assistant Professor

merobi02@louisville.edu

Jerrad Businger, D.O.

Assistant Professor

jerrad.businger@louisville.edu

Brittany Maggard, M.D.

Assistant Professor

bdbarg02@louisville.edu

Alex Cravanas, M.D., M.B.A.

Assistant Professor

ajcrav01@louisville.edu

Stephanie Weede, M.D.

Assistant Professor

sanitz02@louisville.edu