Faculty News

UofL Distinguished Faculty Awards

 2020 Distinguished faculty awards

Every year, the University honors faculty who bring distinction to the university through their commitment to the areas of service, teaching, and outstanding scholarship, research, and creative activity. This year the following five Kent School faculty members were recognized for their service, teaching and/or research:  Martin Hall, Karen Kayser, Bibhuti Sar, Lori Paris and Sharon Sanders.  More information about the awards and recipients is available here.

More Faculty News: