BSW Prospective Student Session RSVP

Register to attend the next BSW Prospective Student session 

The Bachelor of Social Work program offers Prospective Student Sessions throughout the academic year to help answer program questions and clarify application procedures.  Complete the form below to register for one of the on-campus information session dates located at the Ekstrom Library.  To register for a virtual session:  Click HERE to register for a virtual information session date listed below through the Delphi Center  To call the Delphi Center:  1-800-871-8635


 

Virtual Prospective Student Information Sessions

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, November 13, 20197:00pmONLINE

 


On-Campus Prospective Student Information Sessions

DateTimeLocation
Tuesday, November 12, 20195:30pm - 7:00pm   Ekstrom Library, Room W 103
Tuesday, December 10, 20195:30pm - 7:00pmEkstrom Library, Room W 103
Tuesday, January 14, 20205:30pm - 7:00pmEkstrom Library, Room W 103
Tuesday, February 11, 20205:30pm - 7:00pmEkstrom Library, Room W 103
Tuesday, March 17, 20205:30pm - 7:00pmEkstrom Library, Room W 103
Tuesday, April 14, 20205:30pm - 7:00pmEkstrom Library, Room W 103
Tuesday, May 12, 20205:30pm - 7:00pmEkstrom Library, Room W 103
Tuesday, June 16, 20205:30pm - 7:00pmEkstrom Library, Room W 103
Tuesday, July 14, 20205:30pm - 7:00pmEkstrom Library, Room W 103

Register below to attend an on campus information session

School