Academic CalendarSchedule of CoursesFormsPhD Student Travel Instructions Deadlines

2014 PhD Cohort

2014 PhD Cohort

FRONT ROW (left to right):  Shannon Mount, Diana Ball, Jordan Wilfong

BACK ROW (left to right):  Ramziddin Sabree, Nathan Verbist, Jeanelle Sears


Congratulations to Dr. Edith Gunter who was hooded on Dec. 18, 2014.  Her dissertation title was: Surviving the Death of a Sibling: A Phenomenological Study of Childhood Bereavement. Her committee members included Drs. Barbara Head (Chair), Karla Washington, Sandra Ferriera, Ruth Huber, Brad Zebrack and Genny Sprang. Congratulations to all.  It takes a village to help mentor a doctoral student!     Email Edith Crumb

Resource Links