Steering Committee

Dr. Hancock asked the appropriate unit heads for each area to nominate someone to represent them on the IT Steering Committee providing oversight to the OMCS services.  Sam Connally nominated Lisa London. Susan Howarth nominated Donna Bartman. Dale Billingsley nominated Jo Dablow. Priscilla Hancock nominated Linda Krauth.

At the monthly Steering Committee, everyone will receive updates on the status of all the services including governance reports on usage and outcomes of the services. Working together, the steering committee can make this new OMCS model work to provide increased and improved services to all units.

We will be posting minutes and action item responses to our website after each meeting.