You are here: Home Accreditation NCAA Recertification Committees

NCAA Recertification Committees

by Barrow,Shari Katherine last modified Mar 25, 2011 04:03 PM

U of L President James Ramsey has appointed a steering committee of faculty, staff, students, alumni, trustees and community members to conduct the self-study. Led by Professor Anita M. Moorman, the Steering Committee will gather information and recommendations through sub-committee work groups on Academic Integrity, Governance and Commitment to Rules Compliance, Equity, and Welfare and Sportsmanship. Each area will be measured against a set of operating principles established by the NCAA.

Steering Committee and Subcommittee Lists Adobe File

Document Actions
Personal tools