## QEP Development Committee Updated 1-30-17

Name	Title	Unit
Katie Adamchik	Director of Exploratory Programs	A&S Advising
Mary Ashlock	Assistant Professor	College of Arts & Sciences/Communication
IL Barrow	I2a Specialist for Assessment	QEP Assessment
Gay Baughman	Clinical Associate Professor	School of Dentistry/General Dentistry and Oral Medicine
Meredith Cooksey	Undergraduate Student	Student Government Association
Indigo Cornelison	Graduate Student	Delphi Center
Linda Fuselier	Assistant Professor	College of Arts & Sciences/Biology
Rhonda Gilliland	HSC Systems Manager	Staff Senate
Nisha Gupta	i2a Specialist for Culminating Experiences	Delphi Center
Mike Hagan	Assistant Professor	College of Arts & Sciences/Humanities
Ashley Hopkins	Program Coordinator	TRiO
Michael Keibler	Co-op Advisor	Speed School
Trey Lewis	Director	Career Development Center
Susan Longerbeam	Associate Professor	College of Education and Human Development

Stephen Mattingly	Associate Professor	School of Music
Sam McClellan	Assistant Professor	University Libraries
Raymond Myers	Undergraduate Student	Student Government Association
Rose Mills	Part-time Faculty	College of Arts & Sciences/English
Jessica Musselwhite	Program Coordinator Sr.	Delphi Center
Karen Newton	Director	Health Promotion Wellbeing Central
Laurie O'Hare	BSW Program Manager	Kent School of Social Work
Patty Payette, Co- Chair	Executive Director	Delphi Center
Edna Ross	Associate Professor	College of Arts & Sciences; Delphi Center
Nora Scobie	Director of Advising	College of Business
Celeste Shawler	Associate Professor	School of Nursing
Marian Vasser	Coordinator	College of Arts & Sciences/Dean's Office
Pete Walton	Associate Dean	School of Public Health and Information Sciences
Joanne Webb	Accreditation Project Coordinator	Office of Academic Planning and Accountability
Beth Willey	Associate Professor	College of Arts & Sciences/English
Riaan van Zyl, Co- Chair	Associate Dean	Kent School of Social Work