Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home Committees APC Academic Programs Committee Members

Academic Programs Committee


Elected At-Large (Voting)
Name Unit Phone Term
Alan Attaway CoB 852-4812 2013-2016/NS
Don DeMuth, Chair Dentistry 852-3807 2014-2017/S
Carrie Donald A&S 852-6454 2013-2016/S
Jasmine Farrier A&S 852-3310 2014-2017/S
Patrick Hardesty CEHD 852-6887 2013-2016/S
Sham Kakar, XC Liaison Medicine 852-0812 2013-2016/S
Chin K. Ng Medicine 852-5875 2012-2015/NS
Margo Smith Libraries 852-8724 2014-2017/S
Kevin Walsh Speed 852-0826 2013-2016/S
Ex officio (non-voting)
Name Office Phone  
Pam Feldhoff Faculty Senate Chair 852-7136  
Tracy Eells Provost Office 852-6720  
Ginger Brown Staff Senate 852-6567  
Bret Hirsch Staff Senate 852-5502  
Monali Haldabkar SGA  
Updated: 08/14


Personal tools