Current Faculty

NameLocationOffice HoursEmailPhone

David Anderson, Assoc. Professor

HM 312C

TTh 11:30-12:30

Th. 2:30 - 3:30

drande02@louisville.edu852-3050
S. Matthew Biberman, ProfessorHM 319D
M/F 10:00 - 11:00
smbibe01@louisville.edu852-3052
Dale Billingsley, ProfessorStrickler EastPlease contact Kathy Carden, 852-5712dale.billingsley@louisville.edu852-5209
Beth Boehm, ProfessorHouchens Bldg. & Grawmeyer HallBy appointment
baboeh01@louisville.edu
Brenda Brueggemann, Director of CompositionHM 320

TTh 1:30 - 2:30

TTh 4:00 - 5:00

bjbrue01@louisville.edu852-0509
Thomas Byers, ProfessorHM  319BT 3:00 - 6:00
tom.byers@louisville.edu852-6770
Karen Chandler, Assoc. ProfessorHM 305MWF 1:00 - 2:00
kmchan01@louisville.edu852-5568
Amy Clukey, Asst. ProfessorHM 335CTTh 12:30 - 2:00
amy.clukey@louisville.edu852-2187
Geoffrey Cross, ProfessorHM 333A
gcross@louisville.edu852-6060
Julia Dietrich, ProfessorGardiner Hall 201TTh 2:30 - 3:30
j.dietrich@louisville.edu852-2245
Alan Golding, ProfessorHM  312BMW 2:45 - 3:45
acgold01@louisville.edu852-5918
Susan Griffin, Professor, Distinguished University Scholar
HM 319BW 1:00 - 2:00
smgrif01@louisville.edu852-0507
Paul Griner, ProfessorHM 319CMW 3:30 - 4:30
pfgrin01@louisville.edu852-3053
Karen Hadley, Assoc. ProfessorHM 317CMW 2:00 - 3:00
hadley@louisville.edu852-3047
Suzette Henke, ProfessorHM 304

MW 3:15 - 4:00

MW 5:15 - 6:30

suzette.henke@louisville.edu852-6971
Bruce Horner, ProfessorHM  317DM 5:00 - 7:00
b.horner@louisville.edu852-2185
Aaron Jaffe, ProfessorHM 317BTTh 10:00 - 11:00
aaron.jaffe@louisville.edu852-3046
Debra Journet, ProfessorHM 318ATTh 12:30 - 2:00
debra.journet@louisville.edu852-3056
Karen Kopelson, Director of Graduate StudiesHM 315DBy appointment
karen.kopelson@louisville.edu852-0505
Brian Leung, Assoc. Professor, Director: Creative Writing
HM 336A

W 2:15 - 4:00

F 10:00 - 10:45

brian.leung@louisville.edu852-1687
Min-Zhan Lu, ProfessorHM 316
m.lu@louisville.edu852-6590
Sena Naslund, Writer in ResidneceHM 312DT 2:00 - 4:00sena.naslund@louisville.edu852-3051
Kiki Petrosino, Current FacultyHM 335BMW 1:00 - 2:00
cmpetr04@louisville.edu852-2186
Andrew Rabin, Assoc. ProfessorHM 336Bby appointment only
andrew.rabin@louisville.edu852-1722
Glynis Ridley, Dept. ChairHM 315ATTh 12:30 - 2:00glynis.ridley@louisville.edu852-6803
Mary Rosner, Assoc. ProfessorHM 319ATTh 10:45 - 11:45
mirosn01@louisville.edu852-4647
Susan Ryan, Assoc. Professor, Vice Chair
HM 318BMW 11:00 - 12:30
sryan@louisville.edu852-5920
Stephen Schneider, Asst. ProfessorHM 335Dby appointment
saschn06@louisville.edu852-2188
Mary P. Sheridan, ProfessorHM 336C

M 8:30 - 10:00

W 10:00 - 11:00

mpsher04@louisville.edu852-1750
Jeffrey Skinner, ProfessorHM 318C

W 2:15 - 4:00 PM

F 10:00 - 10:45

jtskin01@louisville.edu852-3057
Hristomir Stanev, Asst. ProfessorHM 335A

M12:00 - 2:00

T 2:00 - 4:00

hastan01@louisville.edu852-3048
Sarah Wald, Asst. ProfessorHM 336A

TTh 12:30 - 2:00

TTh 4:00 - 4:30

sdwald@louisville.edu
Ann Elizabeth Willey, Director of UG StudiesHM 315AMWTh 10:30 - 12:30
aewilley@louisville.edu852-0510
Bronwyn Williams, Director of Writing CenterHM 321A
Th 3:00 - 5:00
bronwyn.williams@louisville.edu852-2173
Elaine Wise, Asst. ProfessorHM 303Delaine.wise@louisville.edu852-7149