Contact Information

The MEC Team

Jeffrey C. Sun

Jeffrey C. Sun, JD, PhD
Professor
Project Director
502-852-0618
jeffrey.sun@louisville.edu

Meghan J. Pifer

Meghan J. Pifer, PhD
Associate Professor
Senior Assistant Project Director
502-852-0634
meghan.pifer@louisville.edu

Heather Turner

Heather Turner
Program Manager
502-852-1924
heather.turner@louisville.edu

Taylor Pratt

Taylor Pratt
Program Coordinator
502-852-1925
taylor.gathof@louisville.edu

Mark Casey

Mark Casey
GoArmyEd Advisor
502-852-6444
mark.casey@louisville.edu

Mary Ann Cambell

Mary Ann Cambell
Fort Knox Program Assistant
502-852-6444
mary.ann@louisville.edu

Ishwanzya Rivers

Ishwanzya Rivers, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Academic Advisor
502-852-0639
ishwanzya.rivers@louisville.edu

Kerry Charron

Kerry Charron, EdD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Academic Advisor
502-852-0585
carolyn.charron@louisville.edu

Jess Buckley

Jess Buckley, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Academic Advisor
502-852-0641
jessica.buckley@louisville.edu

Doug Craddock

Doug Craddock, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Academic Advisor
502-852-6475
douglas.craddock@louisville.edu

Frank Willoughby
Frank Willoughby
Unit Business Manager
502-852-6667
frank.willoughby@louisville.edu
Anna Deters

Anna Deters
Administrative Associate, Business Operations
502-852-6668
anna.deters@louisville.edu