School of Dentistry Web Links

School of Dentistry Web Links

Need help? Found a broken link on this page? Let us know! Submit a help request ticket here.

 


Frequently Requested Web Links

 

Timesheets icon 

 


 

Documentation

Dental SharePoint

ULSD Oral Medicine Clinical Patient Management Guidelines - Rev 03-11-19

House Bill 1 & Regulatory Misconceptions (eKapser)

 


 

Links

Virtual Merchant (myvirtualmerchant.com)
Chard Snyder (chard-snyder.com)
Crest Dental Oral Health Professional Resources (dentalcare.com)
eKasper (ekasper.chfs.ky.gov)
Express Scripts (express-scripts.com)
Fidelity (fidelity.com)
Humana (humana.com)
Humana Dental (humanadental.com)
Indiana Medicaid (interchange.indianamedicaid.com)
Kentucky: Cabinet for Health and Family Services - Overview (chfs.ky.gov/dms)
KYHealth-Net (kymmis.com)
Mapquest (Mapquest.com)
MCNA (Mcna.net)
MCNA Online Verification
NaviNet
Nobel Biocare (NobelBiocare.com)
NPI Registry (nppes.cms.hhs.gov)
Passport Health Plan (passporthealthplan.com)
Patterson Dental (pattersondental.com)
Rauch, Inc. (rauchinc.org)
SRTA Exam Info (srta.org)
TIAA-CREF (tiaa-cref.com)
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services (hhs.gov)
W-2 eXpress (w2express.com)
Whitepages (whitepages.com)
Wreb Exam Info (wreb.org)
Yellow Pages (yellowpages.com)

 


Dental Associate Links

Kosair/Norton Hospital
Humana Radiology
Ronald Mcdonald House
Indiana Commission
Cleft Plate Foundation
Online ICD9 CPt4

 


 

Insurance

Medicaid Insurance

 

Commercial Insurance