CODRE Roster of Commissioners

 

First Name

Last Name

Term Expires

Representing Department

Phone 852-   

Email Address

Suraj

Alexander  

2018

Industrial Engineering

6342

smalex01@louisville.edu 

Karan

Chavis   

2018

SOM Dean’s Office   (HSC)

1499

k0chav01@exchange.louisville.edu 

Dwayne

Compton   

2016

School of Medicine

5303

dwayne.compton@louisville.edu

Fannie

Cox    

2017

University Libraries

2705

fmcox@louisville.edu 

Latonia

Craig   

2018

Grad. Admis. & Div Recruit.

5207

latonia.craig@louisville.edu

Brian Joseph

Davis   

2018

Medical Administration AHES(HSC)

0359

bjdavi07@exchange.louisville.edu 

Gail

DePuy 

2019

Assc. Dean of Academic & Student Affairs

0115

gwdepu01@louisville.edu

Erica N.

Gray 

2017

Speed School of Engineering

6719

engray01@louisville.edu 

Lisa

Hooper 

2019

Education Counsel

5311

lisa.hooper@louisville.edu

Faye 

Jones  

2018

Peds-AmbuUCHS  (HSC)

8990

vfjone01@louisvillelouisville.edu 

Mary

McMullen 

2018

Financial Aid

8377

Mmmcmu01@louisvillelouisville.edu 

J. P. 

Mohsen  (Chair)

2017

Civil & Envir. Engineering

4596

jpmohs01@louisvillelouisville.edu 

Margaret

Peavy  

2018

Athletics (Assoc. Dir./Tennis) Staff Senate

0223

meg@GoCards.com 

Selene

Phillips 

2017

A&S Communication

6976

sgphil01@exchange.louisville.edu 

Erika

Stith 

2018

Muhammad Ali Institute

6372

erstit01@exchange.louisville.edu 

Vacancy

Vacancy

 

Physical Plant

 

 

Brian

Buford 

ex officio

LGBT Offices

8792

bwbufo01@louisvillelouisville.edu 

Valerie

Casey 

ex officio

Women’s Center

8976

vmcase01@exchange.louisville.edu 

Bob

Goldstein 

ex officio

Provost’s Office

6169

robert.goldstein@louisville.edu

Aaron

Graham 

ex officio

Campus Police

6111

aaron.graham@louisville.edu

Jeanne

Guerrero 

ex officio

Admissions/COSW Chair

8110

jtguer01@exchange.louisville.edu 

Ricky

Jones 

ex officio

BFSA/Pan African Studies

0027

rljone01@louisville.edu

Sharolyn

Pepper 

ex officio

International Center

1505

sfpepp01@exchange.louisville.edu 

Amy

Reid  

ex officio

Staff Sen. Rep./HSC

6372

amhenr01@louisville.edu 

Mordean

Taylor-Archer 

ex officio

V. Provost for Div.

5719

m0tayl01@louisvillelouisville.edu

Vacancy

Vacancy

ex officio

Human Resources

 

 

Maria

Tinnell 

ex officio

Communication & Marketing

7391

maria.tinnell@louisville.edu

Cathy

Elliott 

staff

Commissions Office 

5417

catherine.elliott@louisville.edu

Gretchen

Henry 

staff

Faculty and Staff Senate/Commissions

6713

gretchen.henry@louisville.edu

A term for a CODRE Commissioner is three years.