Our Staff

prefooter

Career Development Center

2211 South Brook Street

Houchens Building, LL03

University of Louisville

Louisville, Kentucky 40208

Office Hours

M-F 9:00am to 5:00 pm

Phone

tel (502) 852-6701

fax (502) 852-7007

Social Media

Trey Lewis, Director

trey.lewis@louisville.edu

Trey Lewis

Laura Mercer, Program Assistant Sr.

laura.mercer@louisville.edu

Laura Mercer

Employer Engagement

Caroline Houchins, Associate Director Employer Engagement

caroline.houchins@louisville.edu

Caroline Houchins

Aimee Jewell, Coordinator of Employer Engagement

Aimee Jewell

Ron Burse, Internship Coordinator

ron.burse@louisville.edu

Ron Burse

Stuart Esrock, Ph.D., Associate Professor/Internship Liaison

stuart.esrock@louisville.edu

Stuart Esrock

Career Development

Mackenzie Adriance, Assistant Director

Arts & Sciences, Exploratory, Social Sciences
mackenzie.adriance@louisville.edu

To schedule an appointment with Mackenzie

Mackenzie Adriance

Rosie Shannon, Assistant Director

Natural Sciences, Humanities, Music
rosie.shannon@louisville.edu

To schedule an appointment with Rosie

Rosie Shannon

Karen Boston, Assistant Director

Health Sciences Campus

To schedule an appointment with Karen

Karen Boston

Career Development Center

2211 South Brook Street

Houchens Building, LL03

University of Louisville

Louisville, Kentucky 40208

Office Hours

M-F 9:00am to 5:00 pm

Phone

tel (502) 852-6701

fax (502) 852-7007

Social Media