Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home Contact Us

Contact Us - Atmospheric Science Program

If you have a question about our program, here are some places you can turn to for help

Prospective & Current Students, Community Organizations
Atmospheric Science Laboratory
119 Natural Science Building
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Ph. (502) 852-6790 (Main Office)
(Ask For Atmospheric Science)



Prof. Tim Dowling
Prof. Jian Du-Caines


Other contacts in the Physics & Astronomy Department:

Department Chair:
Professor Chakram Jayanthi
Room 102C Natural Sciences Building

Business Manager:
Rea Diehlmann
Room 102c Natural Sciences Building

Undergraduate Program Director:
Professor David Brown
Room 204 Natural Science Building

Graduate Program Director:
Professor Chris L. Davis
Room 205 Natural Science Building

Document Actions
Latest News
  • Atmospheric science senior Jenna Mackin wins 2012 David S. Johnson Scholarship from the American Meteorological Society
  • Dr. Jian Du-Caines Joins UofL Atmospheric Science As New Professor; Studied At University of New Brunswick

To make a tax-deductible gift to the program's endowed fund: Follow this link, then "Select the fund(s) for your gift," scroll to "Centers, Institutes & Programs," choose the letter "A," then  "Atmospheric & Climate Science (G2338)."

Personal tools