Diversity Champion Awards for 2013

Congratulation to Tommy Parker and Melissa Groenewald, who were named 2013 Faculty Diversity Champions. The Department of Communication received the 2013 Exemplary Department Diversity Award.

See Diversity Awards for past winners and more.

2013 Faculty Diversity Champion Award

Tommy Parker
Department of Biology

Melissa Groenewold
Department of Modern Languages

Exemplary Department Diversity Award

Department of Communications