Program Contacts

students at table with UofL gear in Panama

Contacts at Quality Leadership University in Panama

Maria Alejandra Quintero

Undergraduate Program Director

Email:mquintero@qlu.ac.pa
Phone:
(507) 264-077
Fax:
(507) 264-7962
Quality Leadership University
Panama City, Republic of Panama Alejandra Quintero

Mariana Leon

Email:mariana.leon@qlu.ac.pa

Mariela Castillo

Email:mcastillo@louisville.com.pa


Contacts at UofL Belknap Campus

LyShanna K. Cunningham

College of Arts and Sciences

Phone: (502) 852-7740
Email:
lkcunn01@louisville.edu

Errol Wint

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone: (502) 852-0824
Email:
elwint01@louisville.edu

Jenny Sawyer

Undergraduate Admissions

Phone: (502) 852-4957
Email:
jlsawy01@louisville.edu

Bonnie Hennessy

Registrar's office

Phone: (502) 852-7192
Email:
vhhenn01@louisville.edu

Nancy White

Speed School Engineering Advisor

Phone: (502) 852-6342
Email:
ndwhit01@louisville.edu

Dr. Rod Patrick Githens

College of Education

Phone: (502) 852-0618
Email:
rod.githens@louisville.edu

Barbara Jones

International Center

Phone: (502) 852-0294
Email:
barbara.jones@louisville.edu