A&S Dean's Staff Contact Information

Administration

John P. Ferré

Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Email:ferre@louisville.edu

Jackie Gutterman

Assistant to the Dean

Phone: (502) 852-2234
Email:jmgutt01@louisville.edu

Anne Domeck

Assistant Dean for Administration

Phone: (502) 852-6490
Email:a.domeck@louisville.edu

Yolanda Buford Demaree

Assistant Dean for Human Resources and Employee Relations

Phone: (502) 852-5206
Email:y.demaree@louisville.edu

If unavailable, contact Holly Hogue

Brian Heckel

Coordinator of Public Relations for A&S

Phone: (502) 852-2244
Email:rbheck01@louisville.edu

Derek Davenport

Website Coordinator

Phone: (502) 852-7423
Email: dadave02@louisville.edu

Lindsey Brown Ronay

Coordinator of Alumni Relations and Special Projects and Events

Phone: (502) 852-3252

Email:lindsey.ronay@louisville.edu

Tracy Heightchew

Project Coordinator

Phone: (502) 852-8684 or (502) 852-8977
Email:tracy.heightchew@louisville.edu


Advancement/Development

Tricia White

Director of Development

Phone: (502) 852-1541
Email:patricia.white@louisville.edu


Advising and Student Support Services

Tomarra Adams

Asst. Dean for Advising and Student Services

Phone: (502) 852-3077
Email:taadam01@louisville.edu


Budget and Financial Administration

Jeanie McCabe

Assistant Dean for Finance

Phone: (502) 852-2242
Email:jeanie@louisville.edu

Becky McCandless

Unit Business Manager Senior

Phone: (502) 852-2240
Email:becky@louisville.edu

Rachael Siler

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Phone: (502) 852-6500
Email:rvsile01@louisville.edu

Lori Cotter

Program Assistant Senior - Finance

Phone: (502) 852-2241
Email:locott01@louisville.edu

Carol Horn

Program Assistant Senior - Finance

Phone: (502) 852-8041
Email:cesing01@louisville.edu


International, Diversity, and Outreach Programs

Please see the IDOP Staff page for contact information.


Faculty Affairs

Deborah Keeling

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Phone: (502) 852-2237
Email:deborah.wilson@louisville.edu

Paula Hensel

Coordinator of Faculty Affairs

Phone: (502) 852-2238
Email:paula.hensel@louisville.edu

CheRee Whitlow

Program Assistant Senior

Phone: (502) 852-2239
Email:cheree.whitlow@louisville.edu

Information Technology and Facilities

Mark Rubenstein

Technology Manager

Phone: (502) 852-8840
Email:mark.rubenstein@louisville.edu

Samantha Egnew

A&S Technology Consultant

Phone: (502) 852-2528
Email:sam.egnew@louisville.edu

Gregory Rudd

A&S Technology Consultant

Phone: (502) 852-2528
Email:gsrud01@louisville.edu

Rick Taylor

Facilities Manager

Phone: (502) 852-2529
Email:rktayl03@louisville.edu


International Programs

Please see the IDOP International Programs Staff page for contact information.


Research

Robert Buchanan

Associate Dean for Research

Phone: (502) 852-5635
Email:bob.buchanan@louisville.edu

Susanna Cornett

Grants Manager Specialist

Phone: (502) 852-7922
Email:slcorn03@louisville.edu

Teresa Wilkins

Grants Manager Specialist

Phone: (502) 852-5588
Email: tlhunt03@louisville.edu

Holly Hogue

Administrative Specialist

Phone: (502) 852-2658
Email:hbhogu01@louisville.edu

Diane Penrod

A&S Grants Manager

Phone: (502) 852-2803
Email:diane.penrod@louisville.edu

Graduate Education

Wendy Pfeffer

Associate Dean for Graduate Education

Phone: (502) 852-6686 or (502)852-0495
Email:pfeffer@louisville.edu

Hillary Barter

Program Assistant Senior for Graduate Affairs and Advising

Phone: (502) 852-3397
Email:hwbart01@louisville.edu


Undergraduate Education

Julia Dietrich

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Phone: (502) 852-2245

Contact Mona Francis for appointments

Dwain Pruitt

Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Governance

Phone: (502) 852-2246
Email:
d0prui01@louisville.edu

Contact Mona Francis for appointments

Mona Francis

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (502) 852-6494
Email:rsfran01@louisville.edu