Dean's Staff

Kimberly Kempf-Leonard

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Phone:
(502) 852-2234
Email:
kleonard@louisville.edu

Jackie Gutterman

Assistant to the Dean
Phone:
(502) 852-2234
Email:
jmgutt01@louisville.edu

Lindsey Brown Ronay

Director of Communication and Special Projects
Phone:
(502) 852-3252
Email:
lindsey.ronay@louisville.edu

Jason Seitz

Website Coordinator
Phone:
(502) 852-7423
Email:
jason.seitz@louisville.edu

Tracy Heightchew

Project Coordinator
Phone:
(502) 852-8977
Email:
tracy.heightchew@louisville.edu

Melissa Moody

Public Relations Coordinator
Phone:
(502) 852-8684
Email:
mcmood01@louisville.edu

Kathy Sides

Development Officer
Phone:
(502) 852-5051
Email:
k0side02@louisville.edu

Denise Bohn

Assistant Director of Development
Phone:
(502) 852-8824
Email:
dazirn02@louisville.edu

Danielle Dolan

Asst. Dean for Advising
Phone:
(502) 852-5502
Email:
asadvise@louisville.edu

Bridget Burke

Assistant Dean for Finance
Phone:
(502) 852-2242
Email:
bmburk01@louisville.edu

Lori Cotter

Unit Business Manager Intermediate
Phone:
(502) 852-2241
Email:
locott01@louisville.edu

Diane Penrod

Unit Business Manger Senior
Phone:
(502) 852-2803
Email:diane.penrod@louisville.edu

Stacey Schoen

Financial Coordinator
Phone:
(502) 852-5199
Email:
stacey.schoen@louisville.edu

Carol Singleton

Program Assistant Senior - Finance
Phone:
(502) 852-8041
Email:
cesing01@louisville.edu

Martyna Warren

Unit Business Manager Senior
Phone:
(502) 852-2240
Email:
mtwarr01@louisville.edu

Juli Wagner

Unit Business Manger Senior
Phone:
(502) 852-8354
Email:
jswagn01@louisville.edu

Theresa A. Rajack-Talley

Associate Dean, International, Diversity, & Engagement Programs
Phone:
(502) 852-7802
Email:
tatall01@louisville.edu

LyShanna K. Cunningham

Program Coordinator, Sr.
Phone:
(502) 852-7740
Email:
lkcunn01@louisville.edu

Clest Lanier

Program Coordinator, Sr. and Community Liaison
Phone:
(502) 852-3042
Email: cvlani01@exchange@louisville.edu

Marian R. Vasser

Program Coordinator Sr. , Diversity Programs
Phone:
(502) 852-2252
Email:
marian.vasser@louisville.edu

Deborah Keeling

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Phone:
(502) 852-2237
Email:
deborah.wilson@louisville.edu

Yolanda Buford Demaree

Program Coordinator
Phone:
(502) 852-5206
Email:
y.demaree@louisville.edu

CheRee Whitlow

Program Assistant Senior
Phone:
(502) 852-2239
Email:
cheree.whitlow@louisville.edu

Mark Rubenstein

Technology Manager
Phone:
(502) 852-8840
Email:
mark.rubenstein@louisville.edu

Gregory Rudd

Technology Consultant
Phone:
(502) 852-2528
Email:
gsrud01@louisville.edu

Daniel Brian

Technology Consultant
Phone:
(502) 852-2528
Email:
djbria02@louisville.edu

Rick Taylor

Facilities Manager
Phone:
(502) 852-2529
Email:
rktayl03@louisville.edu

Robert Buchanan

Associate Dean for Research
Phone:
(502) 852-5635
Email:
bob.buchanan@louisville.edu

Diane Penrod

A&S Grants Manager
Phone:
(502) 852-2803
Email:
diane.penrod@louisville.edu

Susanna Cornett

Grants Manager Specialist
Phone:
(502) 852-7922
Email:
slcorn03@louisville.edu

Jon Schmidt

Grants Manager Specialist
Phone:
(502) 852-5588
Email
: jjschm02@louisville.edu

Holly Hogue

Administrative Specialist
Phone:
(502) 852-2658
Email:
hbhogu01@louisville.edu

Wendy Pfeffer

Associate Dean for Graduate Education
Phone:
(502) 852-6686 or (502)852-0495
Email:
pfeffer@louisville.edu

Julia Dietrich

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
Phone:
(502) 852-2245

Contact Mona Francis for appointments

Dwain Pruitt

Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Governance
Phone:
(502) 852-2246
Email:
d0prui01@louisville.edu

Contact Mona Francis for appointments

Mona Francis

Administrative Assistant
Phone:
(502) 852-6494
Email:
rsfran01@louisville.edu