Contact Dean's Staff

David Owen

Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Phone:
(502) 852-2234
Email:
david.owen@louisville.edu

Jackie Gutterman

Assistant to the Dean
Phone:
(502) 852-2234
Email:
jmgutt01@louisville.edu

Denise Bohn

Director of Development for A&S
Phone:
(502) 852-8824
Email:
denise.bohn@louisville.edu

Asma Addarrat-Edwards

Director of Development
Phone: (502) 852-4756
Email:a.addarrat-edwards@louisville.edu

Dillon Miles

Director of Development
Phone: (502) 852-0769
Email:dillon.miles@louisville.edu

Laura Brock

Development Officer
Phone: (502) 852-1541
Email:laura.brock@louisville.edu

Danielle Dolan

Asst. Dean for Advising and Student Services
Phone:
(502) 852-5502
Email:
asadvise@louisville.edu

Robin Carroll

Unit Business Manager Intermediate
Phone:
(502) 852-7718
Email:

Lori Cotter

Unit Business Manager Intermediate
Phone:
(502) 852-2241
Email:
locott01@louisville.edu

Jessica Kidd

Unit Business Manager Senior
Phone:
(502) 852-6500
Email:

Diane Penrod

Unit Business Manger Senior
Phone:
(502) 852-2803
Email:diane.penrod@louisville.edu

Juli Wagner

Unit Business Manger Senior, Budget Administration (Finance)
Phone:
(502) 852-8354
Email:
jswagn01@louisville.edu

Erin Wood

Unit Business Manager Intermediate
Phone:
(502) 852-8041
Email:
erin.wood@louisville.edu

Lindsey Brown Ronay

Director of Communication and Special Projects
Phone:
(502) 852-3252
Email:
lindsey.ronay@louisville.edu

Jason Seitz

Website Coordinator
Phone:
(502) 852-7423
Email:
jason.seitz@louisville.edu

Cynthia Ganote

Assistant Dean for Diversity and Community Engagement
Phone:
(502) 852-8023
Email:
cynthia.ganote@louisville.edu

Clest Lanier

Program Coordinator, Sr.
Phone:
(502) 852-3042
Email: cvlani01@exchange@louisville.edu

Rick Taylor

Facilities Manager
Phone:
(502) 852-2529
Email:
rktayl03@louisville.edu

Susan Ryan

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Phone:
(502) 852-9142
Email:
sryan@louisville.edu

Yolanda Buford Demaree

Manager
Phone:
(502) 852-5206
Email:
y.demaree@louisville.edu

CheRee Whitlow

Program Assistant Senior
Phone:
(502) 852-2239
Email:
cheree.whitlow@louisville.edu

David N. Brown

Associate Dean for Graduate Education
Phone: (502) 852-8966
Email:david.brown@louisville.edu

Daniel Brian

Technical Consultant IV
Phone:
(502) 852-2528
Email:
djbria02@louisville.edu

Gregory Rudd

Technical Specialist Sr.
Phone:
(502) 852-2528
Email:
gsrudd01@louisville.edu

LyShanna K. Cunningham

International Programs Coordinator
Phone:
(502) 852-7740
Email:
lkcunn01@louisville.edu

Robert Buchanan

Associate Dean for Research
Phone:
(502) 852-5635
Email:
bob.buchanan@louisville.edu

Diane Penrod

Unit Business Manager Senior, Budget Administration (Research)
Phone:
(502) 852-2803
Email:
diane.penrod@louisville.edu

Cary Chernov

Research Grants Coordinator, Sr.
Phone:
(502) 852-2240
Email:
cary.chernov@louisville.edu

Jon Schmidt

Grants Manager Specialist
Phone:
(502) 852-5588
Email
: jjschm02@louisville.edu

Linda Fuselier

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
Phone: 
(502) 852-2245
Email:

Contact Carol Singleton for appointments

Dwain Pruitt

Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Governance
Phone:
(502) 852-2246
Email:
d0prui01@louisville.edu

Contact Carol Singleton for appointments

Carol Singleton

Academic Coordinator
Phone:
(502) 852-6494
Email:
cesing01@louisville.edu