Recruitment, Scholarship, and Visit Programs

 

Alyssa Murphy

Senior Associate Director
of Admissions
Houchens Room 150
Belknap Campus
Office: 502-852-4960
Cell: 502-243-5873
alyssa.murphy@louisville.edu

Megan Adams

Coordinator of Campus Visits
Houchens Room 150
Belknap Campus
Office: 502-852-7540
Cell: 502-526-6762
megan.adams@louisville.edu

Kristin Ellis

Administrative Associate for
Campus Visits
Houchens Room 150
Belknap Campus
502-852-5516
kristin.ellis.1@louisville.edu

Donna Robbins

Admissions Counselor Sr.
Houchens Room 150
Belknap Campus
Office: 502-852-3528
Cell: 502-296-5530
donna.robbins@louisville.edu

Nate Gilbert

Admissions Counselor
Houchens Room 140E
Belknap Campus
Office: 502-852-1295
Cell: 502-418-8112
nate.gilbert@louisville.edu

@CardsNate


Amanda James

Admissions Counselor Sr.
Houchens 150
Belknap Campus
Office: 502-852-8808
Cell: 502-235-4531
amanda.james@louisville.edu

@CardsAmandaJ

Megan Reeves

Administrative Assistant
Houchens Room 150
Belknap Campus
502-852-4956
megan.reeves@louisville.edu