Credit Evaluation Services

Wes Partin

Assistant Director, Transfer Articulation
Houchens LL32
Belknap Campus
502-852-4959
wes.partin@louisville.edu

Carol Meeker

Program Coordinator, Sr.
HIJ - MIK
Houchens Room LL32
Belknap Campus
502-852-6952
carol.meeker@louisville.edu

Natalie Davis

Transfer Credit Specialist
A - CRA
Houchens LL32
Belknap Campus
502-852-1488
natalie.davis@louisville.edu

Willena Sloan-High

Transfer Credit Specialist
CRE - HII
Houchens LL32

Belknap Campus
502-852-0652
wjsloa01@louisville.edu

Amanda Fehribach

Transfer Credit Specialist
MIL - SHA
Houchens LL32
Belknap Campus
502-852-4955
amanda.fehribach@louisville.edu

Julie Oechsli


Transfer Credit Specialist
SHE - Z
Houchens Room LL32
Belknap Campus
502-852-1489
jlmill03@louisville.edu

Gerald Kinnunen

Program Assistant, Sr.
Houchens LL32
Belknap Campus
502-852-5812
gerald.kinnunen@louisville.edu

Jessica Ballinger

Admissions Counselor, Sr
Houchens LL36
Belknap Campus
502-852-4092
jessica.ballinger@louisville.edu

Carissa Gentry

Military & Veteran Student Services
Houchens LL08
Belknap Campus
502-852-0998
carissa.gentry@louisville.edu

Africa S. Hands


Academic Coordinator, Project Graduate
Houchens LL80
Transfer and Adult Student Services
502-852-4974
africa.hands@louisville.edu

Kris Roy

Counselor, Military & Veteran Student Services
Houchens Room LL08
Belknap Campus
502-852-2482
ketaxe01@louisville.edu

Josh McKee

Admissions Counselor

Houchens LL80
Belknap Campus
Office: 502-852-4958
josh.mckee@louisville.edu